BodySculpt Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

One sunny afternoon, while playing frisbee with my friends at the local park, I felt self-conscious about the cellulite on my thighs. It had bothered me for years, despite my regular workouts. Feeling frustrated, I decided to do something about it.

Later that evening, I saw an ad on social media for BodySculpt, which promised to help with cellulite through deep tissue massage that I could do at home. I was intrigued and clicked on the ad to learn more.

After reading positive reviews and seeing impressive before-and-after videos, I decided to give BodySculpt a try. When it arrived, I followed the simple instructions and made it a part of my daily routine.

To my surprise, using BodySculpt felt like a gentle massage and became a relaxing part of my evening. With consistent use, I noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite.

Having used the BodySculpt for 3 months, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is BodySculpt?

BodySculpt is a handheld device designed to provide deep tissue massage and stimulate specific areas of the body to target deep tissue muscles, which are often the source of cellulite.

The device uses high-frequency, low-amplitude soothing vibration waves to penetrate the skin and promote skin health while reducing the appearance of cellulite. It promises to offer spa-quality massage anytime and anywhere, making it convenient for those with busy schedules.

BodySculpt

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

BodySculpt works through its unique technology. It has a buffer head that spins at a rapid speed of 2600 rpms. This spinning creates gentle vibrations that penetrate deep into fatty tissues, smoothing the skin’s surface. These vibrations target the root of cellulite – deep muscle tissues – helping to firm and tone the skin.

Using BodySculpt feels like a gentle massage. It’s easy to use and glides smoothly on the skin without any discomfort. Keep in mind that consistent use is key for effective results, which can vary from person to person.

How to Use BodySculpt

Here’s how I use the BodySculpt:

  1. Start by attaching a white pad to the round head of the BodySculpt device for a comfy massage.

  2. Apply vitamin C oil or skin prep to the area you want to treat for smooth gliding.

  3. Turn on BodySculpt, adjust the speed (start slow if you’re new), and get used to the feeling.

  4. Gently glide BodySculpt over the area for at least 15 minutes – it’s a relaxing process.

  5. Finish by removing the device and applying a skin product like Slimdown Cream to maximize the benefits and promote skin health.

BodySculpt – Before and After Results

BodySculpt® PRO before and after

After using BodySculpt consistently for three months, I’ve seen amazing results. I used to have stubborn cellulite on my thighs, but BodySculpt has made a significant difference. My skin looks smoother, firmer, and more toned now. The cellulite that used to bother me has noticeably reduced, boosting my confidence and making me proud of my appearance.

I love the relaxing vibrations of BodySculpt, which have become a part of my daily routine, helping me feel relaxed and rejuvenated. It’s not a miracle solution, but the results are clear.

Get The Best Price Here

Pros of BodySculpt

  1. Convenience: BodySculpt is super easy to use. You can do it at home or take it when you travel. This means you can easily fit it into your daily routine.

  2. Non-Invasive: No surgeries or needles! BodySculpt helps with cellulite and sagging skin without any cutting or downtime.

  3. Relaxing: Using BodySculpt feels nice and calming. It’s a great way to unwind, especially after a long day.

  4. Better Skin: I noticed my skin got better with BodySculpt. It boosts blood flow and lymphatic drainage, helping your skin recover naturally.

  5. Money-Back Guarantee: You get a 90-day guarantee. If you’re not happy with it, you can get your money back.

Cons of BodySculpt

  1. Results Vary: It might not work the same for everyone. What worked for me might not work as well for someone else.

  2. Consistency Needed: You need to use it regularly for good results. Just a few sessions might not cut it.

  3. Initial Cost: It can be expensive at first. But think about the benefits and compare it to other treatments before deciding.

Is BodySculpt a Scam or Legit?

BodySculpt is not a scam; it’s a legitimate product. It can help improve cellulite and skin health. But remember, it’s not a miracle fix.

To see the best results, use it alongside a good skincare routine, stay hydrated, eat well, and exercise regularly.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

Now, let’s address some frequently asked questions about BodySculpt:

Q1: Can BodySculpt be used on all areas of the body?

Yes, BodySculpt can be used on various body areas, including the abdomen, love handles, butt, arms, back, legs, and more. It’s essential to follow the recommended usage instructions for each area.

Q2: Are the BodySculpt pads washable?

Yes, the white pads used with BodySculpt are washable and reusable. To maintain hygiene and effectiveness, it’s recommended to replace them every 1-2 months.

Q3: What if BodySculpt doesn’t work for me?

BodySculpt offers a 90-day money-back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied with the results, you can contact customer support within 90 days of receiving your order for a refund.

Q4: Is BodySculpt safe to use?

Yes, BodySculpt is safe to use when following the provided instructions. It’s non-invasive and does not involve any harmful chemicals or procedures.

Q5: How long does it take to see results with BodySculpt?

Results can vary from person to person, but it’s generally recommended to use BodySculpt consistently for several weeks to see noticeable improvements.

BodySculpt Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 107 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Cellulite massager

January 18, 2024

I like the ease to use and massage the back of my legs with it. It is a big massager and hits a lot of space. I also ordered some cellulite oil to use as a base before my massage.

Avatar for Lydia Ddamulira
Lydia Ddamulira

I like this

December 3, 2023

The vibration is perfect. It works great! I recommend it

Avatar for Damian Bergnaum
Damian Bergnaum

Happy customer

November 14, 2023

BodySculpt is amazing . I only 10 min daily on my abdomen and every morning I wake up with a de-bloated belly.

Avatar for Gordon Kennedy
Gordon Kennedy

Works if your consistent

October 21, 2023

Love this and I could tell a difference when I was using it on a regular basis. I recommend this !

Avatar for Ahmad Natukunda
Ahmad Natukunda

This is perfect

October 6, 2023

I got BodySculpt for the sculpting but found that this is great on my knee pain. It’s not too hard and has a heating function that helps so much

Avatar for kagiso Naudé
kagiso Naudé

Very powerful

October 4, 2023

Love BodySculpt! It’s so much more powerful then expected!! Would highly recommend.

Avatar for Velva Douglas
Velva Douglas

Amazing Gadget

October 3, 2023

I’m looking forward to smooth thighs. If I start now I’ll be good and ready for next summer. Also this is going to definitely work for lymphatic massages.

Avatar for Edgar Agaba
Edgar Agaba

Small but feisty!

October 3, 2023

I was skeptical about BodySculpt, but let me say that it gets the job done. Very transportable and very convenient. Definitely would recommend.

Avatar for Faith Mashego
Faith Mashego

Marvelous

October 3, 2023

Honestly, I’m a little skeptical and the truth is I’m surprised with its multiple uses, my husband arrived with his feet very tired from a long day of work, and what do you think! This worked magic, I recommend it 100%

Avatar for Chitra Jacob
Chitra Jacob

Results Speak for Themselves

October 1, 2023

So far, my experience has been nothing short of amazing. The changes in my body are noticeable, and I can’t wait to see the results in the long run.

Avatar for Vanessa Davids
Vanessa Davids

Works Well

September 25, 2023

It’s easy to use and seems to be making a difference. I’m happy with my purchase.

Avatar for Xolani Mashigo
Xolani Mashigo

Has adjustable levels

September 24, 2023

BodySculpt is a great value for the money spent of the device. I really like the fact that it comes with multiple settings so you can customize it to get the best results. It’s easy to use the cord is long enough so that you don’t need to be right next to the plug in to use it and it comes with additional cloth covers. I don’t see any difference in them other than the color but great to have when you need to switch out and wash them. It’s easy to hold and grip. Looking forward to seeing results soon!

Avatar for Bimla Trivedi
Bimla Trivedi

Seeing Improvements

September 23, 2023

I’ve been using it along with thigh-tightening cream for 30 days, and I’m already seeing good improvements. I’m committed to using it for even better results!

Avatar for Brandon Davies
Brandon Davies

Beauty

September 12, 2023

BodySculpt is just as described. Easy to use, does cause the itchy sensation afterward and that ok! I love it

Avatar for Alessia Paucek
Alessia Paucek

I'd say it works

September 10, 2023

I have used BodySculpt about three times so far and I do see improvement in tone, specifically on my stomach and arms, I ordered it for my leg cellulite (especially on the back parts) which is more prominent so I’m sure that will take a bit longer to see results, also it’s relaxing and I believe it works to get your lymph nodes to detox, overall I definitely recommend 👍🏻

Avatar for Poppy Gray
Poppy Gray

Worth of buying

September 1, 2023

BodySculpt comes in on time, which i needed to relax my muscles after workout, and it worked so well. You just have to simply plug-in. Then use this tiny thing to make ur skin tighter.

Avatar for Minnie Spencer
Minnie Spencer

Absolutely amazing!

August 25, 2023

I love this BodySculpt and it’s way more affordable than other brands!!! Still just as good as those!! I’ve been using this product for about a week. I know I need to use it a little longer before seeing major results but I just love how it makes my belly feel while using this product. It’s a belly massage with so many benefits. I can’t wait until I start seeing my results. Very happy with product! I’ve already recommended this product to friends.

Avatar for Toluwani Adesina
Toluwani Adesina

Omg love it

August 16, 2023

I love this BodySculpt. I use it the first time for 30 minutes and almost instantly there was results. My coworkers immediately noticed the results.The other night my hubby said he was unable to see or grap at my love handles. So far I only use it on my stomach and back. Looking forward to see what will happen with my arms and thighs.So far so great, I’m loving it. Best product for weight loss.

Avatar for Grace Martin
Grace Martin

Firming up Cellulite is Easy

August 3, 2023

I use this body sculpting machine after my workout shower and I am noticing a difference. You must be consistent and keep it up. It’s easy to use, with a great grip to hold and the results are noticeable.

Avatar for Patrick Aisu
Patrick Aisu

Countdown to Vacay!!!

August 3, 2023

I’ve been using the BodySculpt for about two weeks and I’m starting to see results. The key is consistency. I use it every night, 10 minutes on each body part with firming lotion. I will continue to use it until my vacation in 2 weeks. Hopefully, I will be bathing suit ready!!!! Love this machine ❤️

Avatar for Jess Bashirian
Jess Bashirian

Excellent product.

July 29, 2023

Definitely seeing results already. My arms are small, I loose feel inches in short time using. Also works as a massage for tension muscles. I really approved this machine.

Avatar for Andrew Hunter
Andrew Hunter

Skin massager

July 23, 2023

Tightens up your skin and helps with cellulite. I recommend this product.

Avatar for Kajol Kashyap
Kajol Kashyap

Love it

July 7, 2023

Great massager, it handles very well, very easy to use and it worksHighly recommend it

Avatar for Abisola Wilcox
Abisola Wilcox

As described

July 3, 2023

Only been using BodySculpt a few days to soon to say it it helps with weight loss

Avatar for Regan Baguma
Regan Baguma

Wonderful Product

June 30, 2023

i have used BodySculpt a few times it is really great i should use more but i am very busy but i like the results i see when i do use it i lost three inches and i really only used it bout 5 times

Avatar for Uzodimma Sabdat
Uzodimma Sabdat

Nice Body Sculping machine

June 28, 2023

Just received this body sculping machine. I am using it every night. I think it will work great if I continue using it all the time.

Avatar for Sabina Mulalira
Sabina Mulalira

Body massage

June 23, 2023

Progress in the works. I think i am gonna love this….

Avatar for Julie Harris
Julie Harris

Quiet

June 20, 2023

So far I am liking this. It is not loud, and massages well. You can adjust the speed.

Avatar for Will Taylor
Will Taylor

Excellent product!

June 13, 2023

Great product, I use it daily for 10 minutes on my stomach and tights!! I’ve noticed the changes!!!

Avatar for Chinyere Olubukola
Chinyere Olubukola

Great product

June 13, 2023

This is a great post-exercise fat burner. It delivers an electric shock that doesn’t hurt anyone. Great product to burn fat and define abs.

Avatar for Kiran Amin
Kiran Amin

Worth the money

June 11, 2023

I’m starting to see definition in my arms and legs. I’m enjoying this product very much.

Avatar for Alfred Moodley
Alfred Moodley

Effective massager, gets trough all the fat layers

June 6, 2023

I am using this body sculpting massager since a week or two and very excited to see the results. It is already making my fat tender, which I am hoping will result in reduction in my waist line. Overall great power of vibration I can feel on my belly and other fat deposits areas. Wished it had battery but it is only cord power.

Avatar for Megan Carter
Megan Carter

Work like magic

June 5, 2023

I bought it with doubt thinking it’s not gonna work,, well it work you just has to be constant with it and you will see results

Avatar for Adedayo Olaoluwa
Adedayo Olaoluwa

It vibrates

June 5, 2023

I bought this after lipo and used it to help prevent fibrosis. It helped soften many hard areas. I still use weekly.

Avatar for Marcus Bosco
Marcus Bosco

Very good purchase!

June 1, 2023

Along with my entire lifestyle change as far as exercise and eating decent, I’ve noticed changes. I mainly use it for my stomach and it’s easy to use.

Avatar for Julianne Jenkins
Julianne Jenkins

Body Sculpt Massager

May 26, 2023

I can see a difference already in just a few uses. My skin is tightening up on my upper arms.

Avatar for Monte Hermann
Monte Hermann

Overall I love this!!!?

May 25, 2023

 The massager has different speeds and pulses. It is especially lightweight and easy to use. The heads are easy to change as well. Great product for my postpartum cellulite and no time to exercise. It comes with several heads and it’s a full body massage with great speed. Definitely recommend it!!

Avatar for Katrina Bbosa
Katrina Bbosa

Easy to handle

May 24, 2023

I’ve been focusing on my stomach and thighs. I don’t have a lot of time for myself these days but this can easily be used while laying in bed or watching tv. I’ve been using it for about 20 minutes per day since receiving it. You can add any type of slimming gel or lotions. The massager has an adjustable knob to choose the level of vibration that is right for you. You can use this just about anywhere on your body. My skin already seems to have more elasticity and feels firmer after using it for few days….

Avatar for Sabryna Waters
Sabryna Waters

Love this

May 24, 2023

So easy to use and it feels amazing. Haven’t noticed anything yet but I only just started using. Will update review later on. So soft!!!

Avatar for Alan Morgan
Alan Morgan

Good

May 23, 2023

It’s pretty easy to use , the muscle feels good after using it. I supper recommend

Avatar for Stevie Munyagwa
Stevie Munyagwa

great to target the stubborn fat

May 23, 2023

I always want to try this, and omg it works. I use daily for 10-15 minutes only in morning, and it has made different. So glad I purchased it. It’s great to target the stubborn fat around belly area that haven’t gonna away with deit. It’s bring my body in shape, of course with a deit plan as well.

Avatar for Florine Beahan
Florine Beahan

Feels Good

May 22, 2023

It’s affordable, powerful and effective, and I also tried the machine out on my legs, which are often sore after a long day at work. After using it for a few minutes, I could feel a noticeable improvement in muscle tightness and pain. I don’t have a lot of loose skin or fat on my legs, and I’m looking forward to seeing how this machine can help firm them up and shape them through constant use. Highly recommend

Avatar for Pearline Kemmer
Pearline Kemmer

Good for massages

May 22, 2023

Good for when you have pain and massage other than that will not do miracles. Just a massager.

Avatar for Lera Windler
Lera Windler

Works really good

May 21, 2023

I like cause it message and feel like it’s moving all inside wen u try it on ur stomach it’s feel dat it’s working fast,it feels u moving all ur fattening,it works really great and I will recommend to all my people cause u do feel a big change wen u start using it, luv it.

Avatar for Valerie Nkoojo
Valerie Nkoojo

nice massage

May 14, 2023

i’m a ticklish person so when I used it the first time it kind of made me laugh a little bit but when I got used to it it was really good to use it. It’s easy to adjust the vibration and power, so it’s really easy to massage yourself and it’s way cheaper to go to a spa.

Avatar for Antwan Mayer
Antwan Mayer

Comfortable to use

May 12, 2023

It’s comfortable to hold, and its size makes it easy to handle. The massager is relatively quiet during use, so it doesn’t cause noise distractions. It’s easy to apply, just set it to the intensity you want, and skin contact is painless. It suits me very well.

Avatar for Mike Tumwebaze
Mike Tumwebaze

Love this machine!

May 12, 2023

Convenient shape easy to use and to reach all areas of the body. It has 6 pads that you can use and wash all over again. Very good for post-workout massage and muscle arms pain.

Avatar for Janiya Jones
Janiya Jones

Happy Wife Happy Life

May 12, 2023

BodySculpt is amazing! My wife loves how it’s helped her feel more confident about her stomach area in just a few weeks. It’s easy to use, comes with six washable pads for replacement, and is compact and lightweight for travel. Overall, we highly recommend it for anyone looking to improve their body’s appearance.

Avatar for Alaina Fritsch
Alaina Fritsch

Awesome

May 11, 2023

My ankles and calves were tight and swollen from the heat. The first time I used the massager, I happened to use it on my calves and ankles and the swelling had gone down. In the few days I used the machine, I noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. I didn’t think it would work so quickly. I really like this product. I’m glad I bought it. I use it almost every day, and as I said, it feels great!

Avatar for Unathi Mphahlele
Unathi Mphahlele

So far so good

May 10, 2023

BodySculpt was recommended by a friend who’s had great luck with it. I purchased for massage for chronic calf pain & it’s been helpful so far, I definitely feel a difference. Also planning to use to help tone stomsch/abs area. Easy to use & size is great for travel!

Avatar for Onome Chibuike
Onome Chibuike

Wife Loves It

May 10, 2023

Wife loves the relaxing sessions. Easy for me to use on her once you get used it the vibration in your hand. I do switch between hands at times. Our first venture into body sculpting. Good product for the price.

Avatar for Kali Fay
Kali Fay

Great Body Sculping Massager

May 10, 2023

I used it on my legs the first day I receive it and I love the way my muscles felt.I am obsessed!It comes with different clothes to change them.You can adpapt the strenght of the massage you want.I used it on my arms, legs, stomach and butt.I had some pain on my neck and I tried as massager and it helped a lot with contracture.Super easy to use.Portable when traveling.

Avatar for Barbara Robel
Barbara Robel

Magic gadget

May 8, 2023

BodySculpt works magically. After one month using already noticed how my skin got tone.

Avatar for John Walters
John Walters

It works!

May 8, 2023

It works! I love how it’s gently massaging and it’s also great way to contour and sculp body. Im lazy to go to gym but i feel like this will help me tone up without going to the gym

Avatar for Parminder Ray
Parminder Ray

Great product!

May 8, 2023

BodySculpt is a great handheld massager. Beautiful and compact design. Good for storage because it doesn’t take up much space. Easy to use, cost-effective. For 20-30 minutes a day, I can see a difference in my waistline in just a few days and see that this product works well and must continue to use it. 10/10 recommended

Avatar for Princess Kunze
Princess Kunze

Very Easy to use! So simple!

May 8, 2023

I ordered BodySculpt for my wife. So far she really like it! its easy to use. and it comes with different color of pads. The massager itself can reach all the desired areas. It really targets the area you wanted and you can also feel your blood getting some work. Also, your skin starts to feel warm when you start massaging which means your getting some work done on that area. Overall its a great product and would recommend it for everyone.

Avatar for Hazel Kerluke
Hazel Kerluke

Relaxing with less efforts

May 6, 2023

BodySculpt seems to massage and relax the body. I use it just before the sleep. Video shows the clear instructions on how to use the product and you would need the oil which is good as there is no surprise feature.

Avatar for Kasey Walker
Kasey Walker

Very Good and easy to use

May 6, 2023

I ordered this BodySculpt for mom. She loved it since it is very good for massage and very easy to use. Also it has range of speeds so can be adjusted for the different speeds depending upon needs. It works without getting hot for the recommended 30 minutes continuously. Very good product.

Avatar for Grace Marais
Grace Marais

Stomach blaster

May 4, 2023

I like the way that BodySculpt makes my stomach feels. Now my daughter wants to get one.

Avatar for Lilliana Graham
Lilliana Graham

Great and easy to use!

April 30, 2023

BodySculpt is a good handheld massager. Beautiful and compact design. Good for storage because it doesn’t take up much space. Easy to use, cost-effective. For 20-30 minutes a day, I can see a difference in my waistline and see that this product works well and must continue to use it. I would recommend it

Avatar for Garth Predovic
Garth Predovic

Easy to use and feels nice

April 29, 2023

It works great! It has a certain amount of weight, so it’s easy to put it on your body and make it work. I use this machine on my abdomen and thighs. Deep tissue massage is intense. Hours later, I could still feel it working on me, as if I’d worked out at the gym. I really like this massager.

Avatar for Ikenna Babatunde
Ikenna Babatunde

Powerful pain reliever too!

April 29, 2023

Came in a nice box with a varied color of cloth covers along with the tool itself. I used it around my shoulders to relieve some pain. It helps to break down muscle tightness. I also used it on my stubborn stomach fat and will continue to use it to see results. The cloth is smooth and the vibrations are strong enough to that compared to the massage guns. So far so good!

Avatar for Carolyne Hagenes
Carolyne Hagenes

Safe and reliable

April 29, 2023

The grip feels very comfortable, you can freely adjust the massage strength, the body is small and exquisite, massage is not painful. After each use feel a lot of muscle relaxation, particularly comfortable.

Avatar for Kendra Will
Kendra Will

Very easy to use

April 29, 2023

I can feel the different layers of the massager, use it with the gel, I don’t feel pain and my skin feels very firm after using it. My waist and thighs are massaged daily and I expect to see changes.

Avatar for Efe Ebubechukwu
Efe Ebubechukwu

Immpressive Power!

April 28, 2023

First, I hesitated getting BodySculpt but I’m glad I did. It really shakes things up and there are many intensities to choose from. My wife used it regularly and I can see the results and I’m using it during my weekends’ off. Very good design and heavy duty! Great device to get things moving, shaken up or just plain massaged. The cord is reasonably long and the device is very quiet.

Avatar for Karabo Pretorius
Karabo Pretorius

Finally!

April 25, 2023

Ive been trying to get rid of some fats and cellulite on my arms and legs. With the little time of using this I have seen some changes already. Also, Reasonable price. I am gonna continue using this so I can go back to feeling good about myself.

Avatar for Anabel Ratke
Anabel Ratke

Easy to use

April 25, 2023

This is a good handheld massager. Beautiful and compact design. Good for storage because it doesn’t take up much space. Easy to use, cost-effective. For 20-30 minutes a day, I can see a difference in my waistline and see that this product works well and must continue to use it. I would recommend it

Avatar for Parvez Nayar
Parvez Nayar

REVIEWING

April 24, 2023

Not bad for a small product to release all muscle tensions from your body.

Avatar for Tsholofelo Maphumulo
Tsholofelo Maphumulo

Surprise

April 24, 2023

I have used this BodySculpt for more than 3 months, and I like my results very much! It’s very useful! My skin feels great! I like massage. It makes my skin firmer. I like this product.

Avatar for Johann Mhlongo
Johann Mhlongo

Great product!

April 24, 2023

I love this BodySculpt. Works great, feels amazing, and is toning my arms. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Aylin Renner
Aylin Renner

Perfect size! Lots of power!!!!

April 24, 2023

BodySculpt came quickly and was the perfect handheld size. I was surprised that the amount of power held in the small handheld massager. It definitely gets the job done. Very happy with my purchase

Avatar for Rasheedah Ehigiator
Rasheedah Ehigiator

Good seller / good product

April 24, 2023

We received The BodySculpt quickly and safely in a nice box with 6 pads . The machine is a good size and nice quality.I used it for 2 weeks now, I do feel a improvement with my blood circulation on my legs ( less pain ) . I will continue to used it and will update my review later on .Our only regret is to have more explanation about the difference between the white /blue /0range pad.

Avatar for Mireya Collins
Mireya Collins

A great handheld massager!

April 24, 2023

So I can’t confirm or deny how well this actually does sculpting (I don’t think I’ve used it long enough yet), but as far as quality for a massager, this is great! Worth it for that alone!

Avatar for Caitlin Griffiths
Caitlin Griffiths

Like a medspa treatment

April 23, 2023

BodySculpt is so soft and comfortable as it massages. It feels great on my muscles after a workout. It seems like some of my loose skin has already firmed up a bit. This is a great little device.

Avatar for Emeka Oladimeji
Emeka Oladimeji

Body Sculpting Massager

April 23, 2023

I recently purchased the BodySculpt, and I have to say, it has been a game-changer for my beauty routine. The massager comes with 6 soft washable pads, which is great because I can use it over and over again.I love that I can use this massager to target the hardest-to-reach areas of my body. All I need is 15 minutes on my target areas, and I can feel the difference. It’s great for post-workout soreness, and it really helps me to relax after a long day.

Avatar for Jermey Schumm
Jermey Schumm

Excelent Purchased 😊

April 21, 2023

I have been using the BodySculpt every day for 15 minutes. This device has helped me a lot with my cellulite. I am so happy with my results. Highly recommended!!

Avatar for Cora Bins
Cora Bins

Great Purchase!

April 19, 2023

At first I was kind of skeptical about how this product could help me. As time went on, I started to see and feel the difference. I will continue to use this product to achive my desired results.

Avatar for Ben Robertson
Ben Robertson

Works great

April 18, 2023

I’ve been using BodySculpt for a few weeks and so far it’s working great!

Avatar for Jayden Baker
Jayden Baker

Love my sculpting machine

April 18, 2023

I love BodySculpt its feels amazing and stimulating cellulite. It’s a win win.

Avatar for Micheal Ninsiima
Micheal Ninsiima

Body Sculpt

April 17, 2023

BodySculpt is easy to use. I just started to use it.

Avatar for Angel Nuwagaba
Angel Nuwagaba

Don't stop

April 16, 2023

I like that it very easy to use..but my hand get tired

Avatar for Leilani Daniel
Leilani Daniel

Body sculpting

April 16, 2023

I bought BodySculpt with hesitation as there are always claims that products help to decrease cellulite. I must say this item is different. When used regularly, it does help improve the overall appearance of my legs. Glad I purchased this item.

Avatar for Candice Adams
Candice Adams

Feels amazing

April 15, 2023

I love BodySculpt, it feels very nice on tired legs and even great on the stomach area

Avatar for Lauryn Okuneva
Lauryn Okuneva

Amazing

April 14, 2023

I have been using the BodySculpt and it’a great! It works well with an oil on your skin. I see a little difference in the cellulite on my thighs…. It’s not an overnight miracle but with time you will see the difference! Great investment!

Avatar for Lalita Naik
Lalita Naik

Great Product

April 14, 2023

I have received results by using this BodySculpt. I use this on my stomach, arms and legs and see a definite difference in toning appearance.

Avatar for Brandon Hoppe
Brandon Hoppe

Massager Body Sculpting

April 13, 2023

I only been using BodySculpt a week, but I’m excited to see the results. I will update my review after a month of using this sculpting massager.

Avatar for Nkosinathi Kunene
Nkosinathi Kunene

AMAZING

April 12, 2023

I have been using the BodySculpt and it has been wonder. It is not to harsh on my skin and I do have sensitive skin no irritation. I see a difference in my abdomen and how much it had been tightening my skin. I use for 30 mins a day and sometimes every other day. I even recommended this products to my friends and family. Perfect buy

Avatar for Isabel Kassulke
Isabel Kassulke

Love this product

April 12, 2023

Been using a few days a week. I used BodySculpt on my thighs and stomach. Both areas are starting to look firmer.

Avatar for Elias Were
Elias Were

I absolutely love it !!! Buy it now !

April 12, 2023

I had a baby march a c-section at that so I was restricted from certain exercises my doctor suggested this BodySculpt and I absolutely love it I recommend it too all my new moms or even if your trying to get rid of stubborn fat it works wonders thank you ! I’ll be ordering another one for my sister !

Avatar for Nicola Johnson
Nicola Johnson

Easy to use

April 11, 2023

So far I’m loving the BodySculpt l use it every day. It works for me!!!!

Avatar for Zainab Emmanuel
Zainab Emmanuel

Smooth out my skin

April 11, 2023

I use this every night and do believe my celulite is looking much smoother. I am a true believer. I keep it by my couch and use it while I’m watching tv.

Avatar for Chelsea King
Chelsea King

BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET

April 11, 2023

I didn’t believe the reviews until I started using BodySculpt for myself I started seeing results of my stomach area improving and than the legs and but area and I wasn’t using it everyday not that I am seeing good results I have been using it everyday love this.

Avatar for Leelawati Rao
Leelawati Rao

Fashionista

April 11, 2023

Works well if you are consistent and I would recommend

Avatar for Joelle Kirlin
Joelle Kirlin

I like it…

April 10, 2023

BodySculpt is good for massaging my back and for sculpting my belly as well been using for more than a month now and i can see the diff in my belly…jst need to add more minutes and a lot of patience…

Avatar for Harry Wilson
Harry Wilson

It works if u work it!!!

April 10, 2023

I have been using BodySculpt every day for about a month now or so It feels really good on the skin sometimes gets a little itchy but if you use the hot cream, I feel like it works better and I am hoping to see the cellulite fall off and we look a little better. Overall, I give it a five star for the price point and what it does.

Avatar for Laura Wilson
Laura Wilson

Powerful

April 10, 2023

Love BodySculpt works well very powerful strong. Works good for me.

Avatar for Azubuike Chibuike
Azubuike Chibuike

Helps with mommy tummy

April 5, 2023

Really enjoy using BodySculpt at night, helps with mommy tummy.

Avatar for Emily Clarke
Emily Clarke

Great purchase!!!

April 5, 2023

I was a bit skeptical at first that a machine could help me. It took me a few days to remove it from the box and decide to try. I wish I would have started from day one now! This machine has helped me to see noticeably smoother skin, my waist feels less “lumpy” and has also helped my with limpnides in my arm. I am so excited to continue to use this and see more future results. The price was way less compared to other brands on the market and seems to do the exact same thing.

Avatar for Yusuf Tolulope
Yusuf Tolulope

effective solution!

March 27, 2023

BodySculpt provides an effective and efficient workout routine at a fraction of the cost compared to traditional gyms or fitness programs

Avatar for Toluwani Nwogu
Toluwani Nwogu

feeling confident again

March 27, 2023

BodySculpt gave me quick and visible results in just one session – I can really see the difference!

Avatar for Nicholas Orishaba
Nicholas Orishaba

Great

March 25, 2023

Greatly improved overall tone as well as targeted lifting of dimpled thighs was something I definitely never expected!!

Avatar for Scarlett Bahringer
Scarlett Bahringer

It's easy to use

March 25, 2023

has comprehensive instruction sheets so that it’s a straightforward experience for beginners as well as experienced users alike

Avatar for Rosalinda Gleichner
Rosalinda Gleichner

Wow - It was amazing

March 25, 2023

BodySculpt actually works – greater confidence built up over 2 months+ thanks to longlasting effects..

Avatar for Joshua Skiles
Joshua Skiles

resulting in smoother skin

March 24, 2023

Having used the BodySculpt for 3 weeks now I am noticing such improvements from day-to-day!!! Already seeing way more definition along where wanted so far!!

Avatar for Esse Obianuju
Esse Obianuju

I am in love with this device!!

February 10, 2023

Absolutely in love with BodySculpt. It is worth every penny and as good or better than other more expensive brands.

Avatar for Cherechi Ayomide
Cherechi Ayomide

impressed with this device!

February 10, 2023

I am extremely impressed with BodySculpt! I’ve been using it for only 2 days and already feel a difference in my skin. I had clogged pores, blemishes and scarring on my legs as well as a few other areas of concern. They have all disappeared after using this device just once! I did notice that my face felt softer afterwards as well.

Avatar for Danika Williamson
Danika Williamson

Simple to use and gives great results!

January 30, 2023

I’ve tried massages from other seller, and the price is higher, and would not help my grades.So I bought BodySculpt. At a very affordable price, the massage head will not stop. Six new cloth covers are clean and durable, and I see great changes after using them for a few weeks. I use it for massage every day.

Avatar for Mike Stevens
Mike Stevens

 

Leave a Comment