iSlim Pro Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

One day, I was scrolling through my social media feed, and I saw a post from an old college friend. She shared a touching story about how the iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover had changed her life. She used to struggle with cellulite, just like me, and her story really resonated with me.

I had tried so many creams, diets, and exercises to get rid of my cellulite, but nothing seemed to work. When I saw her post, I reached out to her to learn more about the iSlim Pro. She couldn’t stop praising it – how it had improved her skin tone, reduced cellulite, and boosted her confidence.

I was intrigued and desperate for a solution, so I decided to give it a try. I ordered the iSlim Pro and eagerly waited for it to arrive. I admit the initial cost made me hesitate, but I saw it as an investment in my well-being.

I used the device diligently for weeks, combining it with a recommended slimming gel. Gradually, I started to see real improvements. My cellulite became less noticeable, my skin felt firmer, and my self-confidence began to return.

So today, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover?

The iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover is a device designed to reduce cellulite and reshape the body. It has five massage modes (tapping, massage, knead, scrapping, slimming) and uses technologies like EMS, Red and Blue Light, Sonic, Ion+, and Ion-. It’s adjustable for various body areas and works best with a slimming gel, cream, or oil.

Regular use can lead to reduced fat cells, less cellulite, improved skin tone, and aging signs reduction. It’s a key part of the user’s self-care routine.

iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover

Get The Best Price Here

How Does it Work?

The iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover works by using low-frequency ultrasonic waves to reach deep fat cells. It vibrates at high frequency to boost metabolism, dissolve fat, improve skin elasticity, and aid in weight loss.

Additionally, it uses infrared light to reduce puffiness, improve blood circulation, and rejuvenate skin.

iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover – Before and After Results

iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover Before and After Results

Before using iSlim Pro, my skin had noticeable cellulite, which made me feel less confident. I tried many remedies, but the cellulite wouldn’t go away.

After using iSlim Pro for two months, the change is incredible. The cellulite has significantly reduced, and my skin looks smoother and firmer. The areas around my thighs and buttocks, which used to bother me the most, have improved the most. This transformation has not only made me look better but has also boosted my self-esteem. It’s such a relief to find a solution that actually works and gives visible results.

Get The Best Price Here

Pros of iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover

  1. Infrared Therapy: The addition of infrared therapy improves blood circulation and provides a comforting spa-like sensation during each session.

  2. Slimming and Toning: The device delivers on its promise of fat decomposition, weight loss, and achieving a shapely “S” body, boosting confidence.

  3. Sonic Function: The sonic function accelerates metabolism, tightens skin, and supports weight loss, enhancing overall effectiveness.

  4. EMS Low-Frequency Bio Ionic Current: The EMS function enhances nutrient absorption and cleanses the skin, providing a holistic skincare approach.

  5. Multiple Modes of EMS Function: Five modes of EMS function offer versatility, contributing to body shaping and relaxation during sessions.

  6. Scientifically Proven: The device is scientifically validated for skin condition, cellulite, and overall health, instilling confidence in its efficacy.

Cons of iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover

  1. Slimming Gel Required: The use of slimming gel, cream, or essential oil is necessary for maximum effectiveness, adding to the overall cost.

  2. Diet Changes Necessary: Achieving visible results requires pairing the device with a healthier diet, which is a positive lifestyle change but an additional commitment.

  3. Results Take Time: Patience is required as visible results take consistent use over a few weeks, emphasizing that change doesn’t happen overnight.

  4. Price Considerations: The initial cost of the device may appear high, but it’s justifiable considering its potential results and the investment in well-being. Balancing cost with value is essential.

Is iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover a Scam?

iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover is not a scam. It uses proven technology like EMS, ultrasonic waves, and infrared light to reduce cellulite, boost metabolism, and improve skin elasticity.

While it takes time and money, it’s genuinely committed to delivering long-term benefits.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Is iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover safe to use during pregnancy?

It is not recommended to use iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Consult your doctor for advice.

2. Can I use iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover on my face?

No, the device is designed for body use only and may cause irritation if used on the face.

3. Can I use iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover every day?

It is recommended to use the device once every two days for 30 minutes.

4. How long does it take to see results from using iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover?

Results may vary, but many users report visible results after two weeks of regular use.

5. Can men use iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover?

Yes, the device is suitable for both men and women.

6. Does iSlim Pro Cellulite Remover require any special maintenance?

Keep the device clean and dry after each use, avoiding immersion in water or harsh chemicals.

Get The Best Price Here

iSlim Pro Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 155 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Super powerful product

January 31, 2024

Ive purchased a couple of these products, and they’re in the juncture because they either got too hot or just didn’t do what they were supposed to do. This product I can actually say works way better than expected and it was cheaper than the other ones, so if you’re looking for one, grab this one.

Avatar for James Cook
James Cook

It works!!

January 18, 2024

After using iSlim Pro for several months I can see the difference. Why spend all that money having someone do what you can in ten comfort of your home!!

Avatar for Mark Roberts
Mark Roberts

Body sculpting

January 11, 2024

Grata and easy to use. Works grata on my stomach and arms

Avatar for Ayden Bergnaum
Ayden Bergnaum

New favorite cellulite massager!!!

January 6, 2024

This handheld cellulite massager is very easy to use and portable. Battery life also lasts for several uses. There’s light electrical impulses when applied so I feel like it’s doing something. There’s also a lifetime warranty on the machine, I’d definitely recommend to give it a try!! It’s a low effort and non invasive way to improve cellulite appearance and stretch marks.

Avatar for Felipe Kling
Felipe Kling

Feel it working

January 4, 2024

With the use of this and the firming cream, I can feel my arms getting more definition and elasticity in my skin.

Avatar for Bradley Kuphal
Bradley Kuphal

Excellent device

December 28, 2023

I’ve seen a reduction in fat and a tone after 2 weeks. I’ve also lost 17 pounds. Some is from using this device. It must have conductive gel though. LOVE ❤️

Avatar for Casper Tremblay
Casper Tremblay

Small and cute

December 24, 2023

Unexpected results, I’ve been using it for a month and I love the look of it!

Avatar for Della Halvorson
Della Halvorson

Powerful little massager

December 16, 2023

iSlim Pro is absolutely amazing! Small but powerful. I love the ergonomic fit for my hands. I use this with a little Cellulite oil while watching tv or just relaxing after a stressful day at work. I can say I’ve noticed a few fine lines and dimples that have diminished and that’s a plus for me. With consistency I’m sure I will see more improvement and progress in the areas that are on my target list! 😂 I like that you can choose from different intensities (1-10) with each modes to achieve the desired effect that you are aiming for. I do recommend starting on a low intensity and gradually increasing as you will feel a pulling of the skin which some people may not like or may not be used to. I give this massager a big 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️’s for quality, convenience, user friendly and cost!

Avatar for Omawunmi Elizabeth
Omawunmi Elizabeth

Cellulite Massager

December 14, 2023

I have been using this off and on for the past couple of months. Combined with dry brushing I feel like my cellulite is slowly getting better.

Avatar for Robin Molepo
Robin Molepo

Good product. Need to try!

December 13, 2023

I have had this device for about two weeks and been using it daily since I got it. I use it on my hips and thighs in an up and down motion along with conductive gel that I bought separately. You should feel a slight tingling sensation. I spend around half an hour everyday before bed. It’s super effortless and lightweight to use. After some use, my skin does feel firmer. There’s also a noticeable improvement in cellulite appearance on my hips and thighs. So this device does work with regular use! Make sure to use conductive gel or oil on clean skin as it will increase the effectiveness. It’s definitely worth a try!

Avatar for Adele Konopelski
Adele Konopelski

actually works!

December 5, 2023

This little BeauVerse cellulite massager is truly a hidden gem! Despite its compact size, it’s surprisingly effective. I’ve been incorporating it into my routine for around two weeks, and even though I haven’t been the most consistent, I’m already seeing results. My skin feels tighter and looks firmer It works effectively as a stomach fat burner and cellulite massager. Cellulite on my stomach used to be my concerns, but since I started using this tool right after my shower, I’ve noticed a noticeable difference. It’s like my stomach is getting its own little makeover. A pro tip that’s worked wonders for me is using a nourishing oil alongside the massager. The combination is awesome. If you’re searching for a simple yet effective way to tackle cellulite, I would highly recommend this body massager. Try it for yourself and trust me, the transformation is amazing!

Avatar for Brendon Glover
Brendon Glover

Great working product

December 2, 2023

This product is working great for me. Would definitely recommend it. 😊🤙🏾

Avatar for Danjuma Ndukwu
Danjuma Ndukwu

BeauVerse Cellulite Massager

November 30, 2023

I’ve struggled with cellulite and saggy skin on my thighs and arms for a while, I tried BeauVerse Cellulite Massager and started to see changes. It doesn’t come with cellulite cream or massage oil and you have to buy these separately but this personal massager is so easy to use. I love that the design is not only elegant but also ergonomic, making it incredibly easy to handle and move around my pesky cellulite-prone areas. I also love the portable design that allows me to carry it wherever I go. If you’re looking for an effective solution to improve your skin’s texture and boost your confidence, this is the one to go for!

Avatar for Amelia Brown
Amelia Brown

Amazing

November 28, 2023

 I love iSlim Pro . Very portable . Easy to use. I notice a little bit of a difference on my tummy . I’ve been slacking but I do see a difference . I bought my whole family.

Avatar for Chitranjan Sangha
Chitranjan Sangha

Love this product

November 27, 2023

love this product would totally buy again as a gift for someone in the future.

Avatar for Lucile Skiles
Lucile Skiles

Buy this thing

November 26, 2023

Best purchase I just need to be more consistent using it but it does wonders! You will notice from the first use!

Avatar for Willie Cruickshank
Willie Cruickshank

Real results!

November 26, 2023

iSlim Pro really works. Stay consistent with it and you will see results. Very please with it and it was affordable.

Avatar for Ruthie Ankunda
Ruthie Ankunda

Highly recommended

November 23, 2023

iSlim Prois amazing, it’slightweight and provides a lively andcomfortable feeling. It’s a high-quality product that performsexceptionally well. Despite the price, Istill find it enjoyable to use andbelieve it’s worth the investment forthe benefits it provides.

Avatar for Bernita Ryan
Bernita Ryan

Noticeable Results in 4 weeks

November 13, 2023

I really love this product, it’s reasonably priced, it’s easy to use and I noticed I am starting to see less cellulite on my legs and losing fat on my stomach and around my hips(that’s where I’ve been using it). I would highly recommend this product.

Avatar for Deron Powlowski
Deron Powlowski

Not commercial but it works

November 12, 2023

I have a pretty high pain tolerance but the highest setting on this in sensitive areas of the body can be very uncomfortable. Definitely start low and work your way up. The first week that I had this product I used it solely on the back of my left leg just to compare to the right and there were noticeable results. This isn’t comparable to going to a surgical spa for treatment but it’s an effective at home tool you can use. I just recommend getting gel to use with it and being consistent.

Avatar for Azubuike Onose
Azubuike Onose

I love it!!

November 6, 2023

I have been using it for three weeks now. I feel like it’s working and it’s quiet. It’s easy to use it and the price is amazing.

Avatar for Jayson Musinguzi
Jayson Musinguzi

Warm and tingly

November 3, 2023

You can actually feel the iSlim Pro working and breaking down the fat you can increase the settings based on how much experience and how fast you want results

Avatar for Tina Cook
Tina Cook

Fantastic Product

October 29, 2023

Great value and able to dial the intensity that gives the satisfaction of really working. I have noticed my stomach less jiggly.

Avatar for Jonathan Nayebare
Jonathan Nayebare

I love

October 27, 2023

Works wonders . I had lipo done and this item helps me to keep the fluid away!!

Avatar for Onoriode Esther
Onoriode Esther

Works perfect

October 23, 2023

I’m amazed with the results, I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Onoriode Ismail
Onoriode Ismail

Ease of use

October 21, 2023

Very simple to use. Already charged and ready to go!

Avatar for Benjamin Butler
Benjamin Butler

Amazing!!

October 15, 2023

I’ve had problems with cellulite in my legs and was introduced to this product, and I must say I have no regrets. It’s like magic in the palm of your hands. The machine is easy to use and the instructions are user friendly….I’m in LOVE. I have even tried it out on my “love angles” and BABEEEEEEE it’s working. Amazing Product.

Avatar for Zama Zondi
Zama Zondi

nice

October 12, 2023

nice, I don’t notice a difference yet but time will tell

Avatar for Roger Solomons
Roger Solomons

I can feel it working

October 10, 2023

Works great but buy massage oil or something similiar to use with it.

Avatar for Lee Patel
Lee Patel

Consistency

October 9, 2023

I used iSlim Pro for scar removal and fat reduction. It was easy to use I made an oil for ease of movement. My scar is less noticeable and my waist is smaller. I have exercised as well. I would recommend this product.

Avatar for Chance Zulauf
Chance Zulauf

Feels like it's doing something!

October 4, 2023

Love the heating feature! I use a conductive gel with this product and it works great! I’ve been using it on my lower stomach and I’ve noticed a huge different in my fat and skin tightness. I’ll definitely keep using.The only con is the battery. Rule of thumb is that it will last for 4 rounds so just make sure that you charge after the 4th use.

Avatar for Matteo DuBuque
Matteo DuBuque

So far, it seems to be as described

October 4, 2023

I have barely started to use it so I cannot speak on long term results quite yet but I will update progress later in due time. Seems to be working seamlessly so far. Functions/Modes are very easy to get the hang of right off the bat and I’m still working towards going up as far as the levels because even on low, I can definitely feel it! Would definitely recommend starting lower level numbers before raising it up. I really like it so far!

Avatar for Mariah Kayemba
Mariah Kayemba

Comfortable to use

September 30, 2023

Easy to use and not too hot or uncomfortable. Just started using but hopefully will see results soon.

Avatar for Roxanne Brown
Roxanne Brown

nice machine

September 29, 2023

this little machine packs a nice little punch! i have felt it working since day one and have noticed changes in my skin in less than a week. it works!

Avatar for Diana Nimukunda
Diana Nimukunda

I can feel it working

September 29, 2023

I can feel it working and it is very easy to use. I finally found a good gel to use with it. I’m on a roll.

Avatar for Camila Becker
Camila Becker

Amazing product

September 29, 2023

I’ve just started using it and so far I’m liking what I’m seeing.

Avatar for Randi Hudson
Randi Hudson

Really good and great price!

September 29, 2023

 I used this massager for my face only! I found that it made face more firm. I used aloe Vera for hydration as you need to use something to lubricate while it’s massaging your face. I know the product is foe cellulite but I find it to be helpful for my face.

Avatar for Kira Considine
Kira Considine

Awesome product!

September 28, 2023

I love this product. I’ve only used it for a few weeks but I feel like I can already see a difference on my tummy. I highly recommend this!

Avatar for Obioma Israel
Obioma Israel

Very powerful

September 28, 2023

It’s to soon to see results but I can tell is working.

Avatar for Brenda Kreiger
Brenda Kreiger

pretty decent

September 26, 2023

I haven’t been using this product consistently but the times I have used it I do see a difference.you do feel a shock but nothing bad and it also depends on the level you set it at. I am sure if you use it everyday you would see better results. I just hope it doesn’t stop working after a couple of months as I seen on someone else review.

Avatar for Gerald Nzimande
Gerald Nzimande

Awesomeness

September 23, 2023

I like the fact that it’s so smooth as I glide it on my arms and it feels even better when the heat is on!

Avatar for Henry Biyinzika
Henry Biyinzika

Great productive for removing cellulite

September 22, 2023

If you have bumps or cellulite, this product will completely limit the amount or completely eliminate the cellulite and things from legs and arms. Highly recommend. Worked after only 4 treatments or 10 mins

Avatar for Himanshu Majumdar
Himanshu Majumdar

Works good so far!

September 22, 2023

I ordered iSlim Pro because I had seen reviews on iSlim Pro. This one stuck out because it wasn’t super expensive/ and it had great reviews. You definitely need the ultrasound conductive gel!! So order that at the same time from any place or company. It doesn’t matter. I got the absolute cheapest for like $2. It glides over the skin and has a sort of buzz/ tens unit type of feel and you can choose heat or no heat- and 4 different modes- fat burn/ deep lines etc. I can’t wait to see my after results in a few weeks. But I already notice a difference.

Avatar for Natalie Allen
Natalie Allen

Sensisohome Cellulite Massager: Leg-Transforming Duo with Wood Therapy

September 22, 2023

iSlim Pro is a game-changer for my leg skincare routine! I use it once a week alongside wood therapy, and the results are remarkable. The device is easy to use, with customizable settings, and the gentle vibrations and heat make it incredibly relaxing. Together with wood therapy, it has visibly reduced cellulite and improved the texture of my skin. Highly recommended for anyone looking to boost their leg skincare regimen.

Avatar for Desiree Peter
Desiree Peter

Easy to use

September 21, 2023

Very pleased with this tool, the heating and lymph stimulation is perfect touch. Easy to use and charge. Starting to notice results too.

Avatar for Emilie Baguma
Emilie Baguma

Really works!!

September 21, 2023

I’ve only been using this for a month and have seen results!! Can’t wait to see the results after another month!! I definitely recommend!!

Avatar for Toluwani Amaechi
Toluwani Amaechi

MYE FUTURE CELLULITE EATER 😄

September 21, 2023

I recently purchased this beautiful cellulite handheld remover. Not only does this work on the cellulite on mye thighs,it’s also good for removing STUBBORN FAT,BODY SCULPTING,REDUCES FINE LINES,TIGHTEN AND LIFTS SAGGY SKIN PLUS ELIMINATES STRETCH MARKS AND SCARS….WHAT A POWERFUL LITTLE MACHINE…LADIES THIS IS A MUST HAVE!! 🫶🏽🫶🏽

Avatar for Kelsi Hyatt
Kelsi Hyatt

Works Great!!!!

September 20, 2023

I’ve been using this for almost a month and I’m definitely seeing some results granted I will need to continue using in order to see more define results. I using the fat mode on my chin & on my mommy pooch. Definitely worth it for the price. (Side note use a skin tightening lotion & it will help).

Avatar for Omolara Chidinma
Omolara Chidinma

It works

September 20, 2023

I got it a week ago and I tried this for my tummy and I felt after 2 days it tightens and my gut is smaller without exercise. Do it twice a day and use the B-Fat mode and if you can handle 8 intensity twice a day. I’m using the Maelys Body serum. I still need to try other options butmy concern is my tummy:)

Avatar for Isabelle Lloyd
Isabelle Lloyd

Great device

September 20, 2023

Ever since I bought it, it has help clear my cellulites in my thighs and tighten my skin in the áreas I used it in. Highly recomend using this device.

Avatar for Mable Ebert
Mable Ebert

It feels wonderful

September 19, 2023

I use with an Anti Cellulite Massage Oil Infused with Collagen and Stem Cell Skin Tightening Body Oil Moisturizing Cellulite Cream Bust Bum Cellulite Scar Cleansing and I already start seen results in the back of my arms. I also use for my face, medium heat (like I used to have on a spa) with a retinol or good face serum and it feels great, my face is so soft. I definitely recommend it!

Avatar for Brielle Haley
Brielle Haley

Great product

September 19, 2023

I have used this product for almost one month and I can see the difference already in my legs and belly.

Avatar for unathi Shabangu
unathi Shabangu

Body sculpting machine

September 19, 2023

It works!I’ve been using it on my belly fat and cellulite and noticed a big difference already.Highly recommend this product.

Avatar for Clara Rwabyoma
Clara Rwabyoma

Really works

September 19, 2023

I’ve used the body sculpting Machine for over a week now and I can start seeing a difference in my stomach and thighs. I’m loving it so far.

Avatar for Phindile Mlangeni
Phindile Mlangeni

Awesome

September 18, 2023

I love the product works just fine seen results in 1 week

Avatar for Sonya Harber
Sonya Harber

Read instructions

September 18, 2023

It was easy to use once I figured it out between skin and fat. I have enjoyed using this. I don’t know what I have lost but I know my clothes are loose.

Avatar for Omawunmi Ngozi
Omawunmi Ngozi

Buzz

September 18, 2023

When used correctly with conductive gel, you can feel it working.

Avatar for Charlotte Benjamin
Charlotte Benjamin

Great for the price

September 18, 2023

I didn’t have a high expectation for the massager because it was reasonably priced. I am glad I purchaes this. I love the heat mode and use it on my scar helps alleviate some pain for me and soothes the itching, works well on softening up the hardness of my stomach. I had it for a short time so don’t have any pictures and review if it does what it says but has been a perfect buy for me.

Avatar for Eleanor Parker
Eleanor Parker

Effective

September 18, 2023

I absolutely love this product. I use the sculpting machine at least once a day and I’ve seen results in such little time. As someone who’s always on the go and can’t always make it to the gym, this is a great product to use at any time. I would definitely recommend buying this machine!

Avatar for Hannah McCullough
Hannah McCullough

New

September 17, 2023

I just received the messager gun and using it now. It’s working good and I will update later

Avatar for Yolandi van der Linde
Yolandi van der Linde

Nice tingling effect with heat

September 17, 2023

Ergonomical design and not too heavy. Nice tingling effect with or without heat.

Avatar for Lucas Bartoletti
Lucas Bartoletti

Works great

September 17, 2023

This works exactly as described and is easy to use

Avatar for Tyler Katusiime
Tyler Katusiime

It is easy to use

September 17, 2023

It is easy to use, and comes with detailed instructions. If it works as advertised it will be great. I will come back in a month or two and tell you my findings. The price was amazing and it arrived as stated. So for right now I am 110% satisfied.

Avatar for Lemuel Jenkins
Lemuel Jenkins

Easy to control

September 16, 2023

I was very skeptical about buying this product but I actually felt it working. I write honest reviews! So I understand the settings, I didn’t start at 1 but I started at 3 and felt like a vibration. So I would say buy it and try it! I’m going to come back in a couple of months and give a update to see if it reduces fat but you do feel it working!

Avatar for Thulani Muller
Thulani Muller

Great product/Easy to use!

August 30, 2023

Machine works as intended. Love the different settings it has. Make sure you are consistent and utilize it with a gel! Highly Recommend!

Avatar for Rimi Bhargava
Rimi Bhargava

Make body feels better

August 29, 2023

Since I bought iSlim Pro, I Make body feels better because my muscles are sore and now I feel less pain in some especially spots in my body.

Avatar for Emeka Okunola
Emeka Okunola

Nice Product

August 29, 2023

Very comfortable to use. Easy to clean, Heat adds to its effectiveness. Have seen some results . Long lasting battery. Price worthy. Will continue to use and report.

Avatar for Mohammad Tuhame
Mohammad Tuhame

So far so good

August 28, 2023

I haven’t had iSlim Pro for too long so I haven’t gotten the chance to see results yet but it seems to be easy to use and works well. Hopeful that this gives me the results I want!

Avatar for Jevon Robel
Jevon Robel

Great Product!!!

August 28, 2023

I wasn’t sure if it would work but after using it consistently I have noticed a gradual change in the smoothness of my legs and butt. I purchased the additional gel and used it at night while lying in bed watching TV. I highly recommend anyone with cellulite or stretch marks to give it a try.

Avatar for Dhanush Savant
Dhanush Savant

effective product

August 21, 2023

I have been using this massager every day for a while now. The massager head provides a comprehensive and professional shaping experience, and the wireless design is very convenient to use. Battery charging can last for a long time. The heat, mode, and level options provide more customizable options. This massager has a very unique and modern appearance, which is different from other fat mass massagers. They blend well with my skin and I find them difficult to detect. Traditional health aids!

Avatar for Matilde Buckridge
Matilde Buckridge

The portable body sculpting massager does work. It is easy to use and switch between modes.

August 21, 2023

It took me some time to learn how to use it. After that, it is pretty easy to use and switch to different modes. It does work with high-frequency vibration and adjustable intensities. Just be aware: no body oil is allowed, have to use it with conductive gel and cream for desirable results. My only complaint is that there are some typos in the user manual, hopefully, it will be corrected for the next time an updated manual is released.

Avatar for Julio Schneider
Julio Schneider

Amazing Product

August 20, 2023

Takes some time to get used to but the product makes it easy so you can move up and down levels as you feel comfortable. I was doubtful at first but after consistently using it I seen changes within 2 weeks. It’s small enough to take anywhere or be stored and won’t take up space. Definitely recommend!

Avatar for Habiba Tamunoemi
Habiba Tamunoemi

Pleased

August 17, 2023

I would recommend purchasing this cellulite massager.

Avatar for Patience Moloi
Patience Moloi

Great price

August 15, 2023

It is a great price. Easy to use. Comes with instructions.

Avatar for Andile Xaba
Andile Xaba

Cellulite Massager

August 11, 2023

I just received my machine and I love it. Very easy to use and it came with instructions to what each of the settings do. Cant wait to use results.

Avatar for Minerva Okumuringa
Minerva Okumuringa

Cellulite and Fat Burner

August 9, 2023

This product was reasonably priced, easy to operate, and readily packs for easy travel convenience. I am still getting used to the shocks because I am very sensitive to these. But I am using regularly and can already tell a difference. So glad I did my research and purchased this product. The results do not come immediately and will not replace a good diet and frequent exercising. But it definitely delivers results. Glad I gave it a try!!

Avatar for Ramesh Kumer
Ramesh Kumer

Wireless design, easy to carry

August 2, 2023

This body shaping instrument has three modes to choose from, 10 kinds of massage intensity can be adjusted according to their own needs, wireless design is more convenient to use, easy to operate, you only need to click open, you can enjoy

Avatar for Vanessa Kanshabe
Vanessa Kanshabe

Feels like highly effective, helping to firm and tighten my skin

August 1, 2023

This massager feels like highly effective with targeted vibrations and pulses feeling like it is working deep into my muscles, helping to firm and tighten my skin. The massager is designed to be comfortable and safe to use on the body. The vibrations and pulses are gentle yet effective, providing a pleasant experience without causing any discomfort or pain. It is designed to be portable and easy to use, being cordless, making it convenient to carry and use anywhere. It also has a long battery life, ensuring uninterrupted sessions. The simple and intuitive operation allows for effortless use, even for beginners.

Avatar for Daphne Asiimwe
Daphne Asiimwe

Great sculpting machine

July 31, 2023

I was a little skeptical about iSlim Pro but after using it consistently for a month I have seen some of my stretch marks and little less pronounced. Yes, you have to buy the additional gel for it to work but it is cheaper than going through surgery😃

Avatar for Rick Murungi
Rick Murungi

Loving it so far!

July 31, 2023

Everything costs so much these days so it’s amazing this exists. I’m a busy mom& have no time nor the money to go to salons to get fancy procedures done. This is portable & convenient I feel like it’s doin the job. A little painful on some parts but like they say, no pain no gain. This device breaks down fat.. you should feel it. I feel like I am already seeing results & can’t wait to see the end result :)

Avatar for Gaston Odeke
Gaston Odeke

Love it!

July 29, 2023

This product works wonderful. It take time to work but your consistent you’ll start to see great results.

Avatar for Chizoba Ademola
Chizoba Ademola

Good product

July 29, 2023

 I bought this for my wife after she had some body sculpting done. He doctor recommended that we use one of these devices, I looked around the internet and found this product. It works great and it was very affordable.

Avatar for Lola Omowale
Lola Omowale

Skin firming

July 28, 2023

I use this with an anti cellulite oil. The infrared heat with the tens unit vibration feels amazing. It does feel like it’s working. I am hopeful that with repeated use, my stretch marks will dissappear. Happy with it so far.

Avatar for Emily Moore
Emily Moore

Makes my skin feel tighter and firmer

July 24, 2023

I’ve been using iSlim Pro for about 2 months now and so far, I’ve noticed my skin feeling tighter and firmer. The cellulite I have in my butt and thighs is still there, but definitely less noticeable.

Avatar for Elinor Sawayn
Elinor Sawayn

Great Product for a Reasonable Price

July 24, 2023

it’s cordless I can sit in my comfy chair and watch something on my computer as I relax those muscles without pulling against restrictive power cords.This is a great quality purchase for the price.

Avatar for Danika Daugherty
Danika Daugherty

Satisfied customer

July 24, 2023

I’ve been using this cellular massager for over a month. I regret not doing a before and after photos. I started it out with my arms to tighten the lose skin and impressed with the results. I was very skeptical, tried it and my arms feel and look tighter.

Avatar for Elizabeth Robertson
Elizabeth Robertson

Potable Sculpting Massager

July 23, 2023

Redlook Body Sculpting Massager combines multiple functions and is suitable for different users. The massager uses constant temperature and EMS and RF technology that is safe and gentle with the skin. It’s small and compact nice to let you take it anywhere especially you want to use while traveling. It’s recommended to use conductive gel or cream while using it. It’s a great product because it offers practically the same quality service you would get at a spa or salon but at home for way less.

Avatar for Amely Kemmer
Amely Kemmer

Awesome

July 20, 2023

I really like this massager it’s working for me, I use it in my arms and legs 2 time a week.

Avatar for Dessie Rowe
Dessie Rowe

I loveee it!

July 15, 2023

I love it! I always wanted to get body sculpting done but it was too pricey so I decided to try this bc money is a thing! Anywho. I bought this with aloe Vera gel, however ima buy some ultra sound gel bc it dries up quick. I used it for a month ( not consistently ) drank a bottle of water before and after and been using the skin tightening. It took a inch off my mommy flab!! Just buy it and be consistent!!!

Avatar for Azubuike Esther
Azubuike Esther

Worth the buy

July 13, 2023

I’ve been trying this for the past 2 weeks straight. It’s given me no issues and I love how I can have a good grip of it while doing my massages. I will do an update after a month for my results!

Avatar for Bruce Ddamulira
Bruce Ddamulira

Great for cellulite!

July 11, 2023

I really liked this product,as it really works.I have another one that is much more complicated.So definitely love this one for ease of use and how easy it is to charge and very effective for my cellulite.It is very quiet compared to my other one also.!!

Avatar for Muhammad Watson
Muhammad Watson

Compact, powerful, easy to use!!

July 6, 2023

I read many reviews before purchasing and came across this hand held massager. The actual device is compact so it makes it easy for travel, quite powerful- you need to start on the first settings as it can get hot; don’t panic, just increase the power as you go until you find the setting you are comfortable with. It arrived beautifully packed. I love the three targeted settings Anti wrinkle, Fat burning and Lifting. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks or so and noticed that I can fit comfortably in my jeans one size down. Drink plenty of water and use as suggested.

Avatar for Isabella Khan
Isabella Khan

Amazing Results!!

July 5, 2023

I was considering Cool Sculpting and decided to try this product. I love it!! I am seeing the results I was looking for in all my problem areas in the convenience of my home, anytime, at a fraction of the cost at a spa.

Avatar for Elsie Bayer
Elsie Bayer

Good little massager

July 4, 2023

Has helped smooth my skin and tighten it. That was an issue after losing weight.

Avatar for Floy Pfeffer
Floy Pfeffer

Really Works

July 1, 2023

I started to notice a difference after the second treatment. Very exciting!!

Avatar for Megha Merchant
Megha Merchant

Works extremely well!

July 1, 2023

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I can say this device works extremely well. I use 2-3 times a week and I’m seeing results. I like you can use it with any oil, moisturizer or conductive gel. I will continue using it.

Avatar for Declan Senger
Declan Senger

Fat Burning Iron

July 1, 2023

 So I bought iSlim Pro not knowing if it would really work and it does!!!! Consistency is the key. At first I used essential oils because of a review I read but….you will be pleased if you buy the conductive gel instead. I specifically bought the absoncic conductive gel. You can really feel it working, like a tingling feeling. I’ve only used the Settings B and L on heat mode. The machine stays charged for quite some time I can get plenty of sessions before I need to charge again. It will automatically click off in 15 min and I just turn it back on for 30 min sessions. The intensity goes from 1-10. I’m happy at 7 but definitely feel your way up from 1. Easy to use while you’re watching TV or getting ready for bed. Definitely a great buy.

Avatar for Jermey McCullough
Jermey McCullough

Works well

July 1, 2023

 I tried the device several times but not sure if this will make you lose fat. I agree this can make your skin looks tighter but so does using lotions. My honest opinion this fits for maintenance – someone who has free time to do some self care and body care.

Avatar for Marielle Fay
Marielle Fay

Good price

June 30, 2023

I use it for my tummy and no problems! I would like if it works faster!

Avatar for Evelyn Hyatt
Evelyn Hyatt

Pleased so far

June 30, 2023

I have been using this product for a week and am pleased so far. Purchased to tighten up 58 year old bat wings. Will continue using…

Avatar for Hosea Bogan
Hosea Bogan

Great gift!

June 30, 2023

I had bought this for my daughter for her birthday and it was by far her favorite gift! She said she can notice a huge difference in her skin appearance and others have also commented on her appearance. Very happy and would purchase again!

Avatar for Natalie Hughes
Natalie Hughes

Works great!

June 30, 2023

Many of these devices are so strong you can hardly use, however this one is PERFECT. You can turn up the power as you get used to a certain setting. It is very easy to use.

Avatar for Kirsten Kunze
Kirsten Kunze

Good product

June 29, 2023

iSlim Pro is quiet, works well and isn’t big. Like that it’s easy to use. Hoping to see results soon as I just started using it…

Avatar for Tshepo Martin
Tshepo Martin

Great Product!!

June 29, 2023

I ordered this a few weeks and I am already seeing results! I’m 51 and wasn’t happy with my legs anymore. You definitely need gel with it, makes it work so much better.

Avatar for Macy Muller
Macy Muller

Easy to use

June 29, 2023

The directions are easy to follow. I haven’t used it long enough to notice a difference but I can feel, in my mid section, working. I have been mostly using the fat burning mode. I have lost 85lbs but still have some extra fat hanging around. I also like that there are troubleshooting direction, if the device isn’t working properly. I’m looking forward to more results!!!

Avatar for Cherechi Babatunde
Cherechi Babatunde

I love it

June 29, 2023

I love this product it is truly amazing . Make sure to used it with the gel .

Avatar for Dillan Hermann
Dillan Hermann

Customer Service and Quality

June 28, 2023

The quality of the product is awesome! It’s sturdy and I love how the plates easily glide on your skin. The heat setting on my first one wasn’t working properly so I contacted customer service and they were nice enough to send me a replacement and give me a full refund due to some delivery issues. If you ever have any problems, definitely contact customer service and they will do everything to make the customer happy.So far I’ve loved my massager and FYI, be sure to buy the recommended gel for the product to work properly!

Avatar for Marietta Metz
Marietta Metz

Amazing results 10/10

June 28, 2023

I seen so many videos on this product and how it has helped others, I decided to try it for myself since I’ve been very insecure about the stretch marks and cellulite on my leg. This is my second week using it and have seen a huge difference on both cellulite and stretch marks, I’m so excited for future results now!!!And for a low price totally worth it!

Avatar for Joe Ward
Joe Ward

Excelent product! Definitely worth it!

June 27, 2023

I have been used for almost 2 weeks, and you look the diferent instantly! So good really worth it.

Avatar for Agustina Rodriguez
Agustina Rodriguez

Skeptic Turned Believer

June 27, 2023

I’m not quite sure where to begin, outside of to say that I have always been skeptical of this type of device and it what it claims to deliver. That said, I took the leap (given the low price) and gave it a whirl…literally. I am not overweight (weighing roughly 128) but regardless of the amount of exercise I do, I can’t get rid of the cellulite on my thighs and buttox. There’s nothing worse than putting in all the effort in exercising regularly and eating right and still having cellulite! So here’s my take on the device.I have only had it for 2 weeks now and am already seeing and feeling results, though the expectations were not expected until at least a month in. That said, I have used it every day, 14 days straight. I use it on the Fat-Burning option, typically at a level 7. What I am “seeing” is a reduction in the depth of the cellulite-drawn areas. And what I am “feeling” is tightness in my skin and muscles. It delivers what I call a tingling sensation. It took me a few days to figure out how best to use it but I think I have it nailed. It’s all about slow swipes, not circles. I have found that swiping up and down keeps the heads working better than when using it in a circular motion. You will feel it tingling and slightly pulling at your skin and if you don’t, it’s not working. Work small areas at a time. If the device turns off, simply turn it back on. I use mine for about 5-7 minutes per area (each thigh, my buttox and up and down my sides). I can’t wait to see what the next 30,45,60 days bring.A warning to users. As others have mentioned, it must be used with a conductive gel or oil (I have found the gel to be better) and it must be used on clean skin. The first day I got it, I used it on my already lotioned legs and I did not feel any sensation from the machine at all. If you’re not feeling the sensation, it’s not working. I bought the Absonic Conductive Gel and voila, sensation!Side note. I also work out regularly (not excessively) but a minimum of 4 days a week for about an hour each time. This device is meant to be an addition to your self-care routine, not to perform miracles. But I have been working out for years and the cellulite seems to have just worsened with age. Point being, I am using the device in conjunction with working out and eating properly (most of the time).I would recommend this device to anyone looking for an assistant in getting rid of cellulite and/or tightening skin and muscles. But don’t expect it to perform miracles, get an accompanying bottle of conductive gel and use it regularly. You will see and feel results in just a few weeks, if used properly.Hope this helps!

Avatar for Thalia Hackett
Thalia Hackett

So far so good

June 26, 2023

I have used it three times so not enough time to take pictures. However, I have noticed a tight feeling the day after using it on my stomach. Be sure to get the gel as it is needed with the machine. I did it once with and once without the gel and they were different experiences!

Avatar for Rajesh Agrawal
Rajesh Agrawal

Nice 15 minutes of your day

June 26, 2023

So far so good! I must admit I have not been consistent with using iSlim Pro, but I enjoy other red light products and this has that feature. So far when I do use it, I notice a slight reduction in bloating right after. So when this becomes part of my normal routine I have high hopes!

Avatar for Arpit Anand
Arpit Anand

Easy and Effective

June 26, 2023

I absolutely love it. It is easy to use and I’m starting to see results immediately. I highly recommended

Avatar for Vern Tillman
Vern Tillman

Visible Results

June 25, 2023

I have been using for about a month and I see visible results of less cellulite on my legs. I have felt more comfortable showing my legs. I use it with cellulite oil that I bought separately. Battery life appears to be good and it’s easy to hold as I massage my legs. I’m hoping with continued use cellulite will continue to disappear!

Avatar for Kevin Holmes
Kevin Holmes

This extends my exercise workouts

June 25, 2023

I felt the burn and my muscles working using this product . Definitely should give this a try!!

Avatar for Leopold Jaskolski
Leopold Jaskolski

So far ok

June 24, 2023

Only had it for a week so not sure of long term outcome but u feel it as ur using it which is a bonus I also go to the gym and try to eat healthy so I’m hoping this is gonna help that!

Avatar for Noemie Reichel
Noemie Reichel

AMAZING!

June 23, 2023

iSlim Pro is the best one i have ever used! I have been using it for a couple weeks now and i already see a difference! I 100% recommended to all.

Avatar for Justice Jones
Justice Jones

Works great!

June 23, 2023

I am very happy with iSlim Pro! Noticed a difference within just a couple weeks! Would definitely recommend.

Avatar for Bill Hickle
Bill Hickle

Consistency is Key

June 23, 2023

I really like iSlim Pro. I was a little unsure at first just because you never know how home products are going to work, however, I noticed after faithfully using it every day, I have started to see results. I started using the product with no gel or lotion. Then I decided to pair the product with a firming cream and the results on my stomach are amazing! I totally recommend this product!

Avatar for Nakul Tata
Nakul Tata

Happy with results and love the machine

June 22, 2023

I love how it stimulates circulation and decreases the appearance of cellulite and nodules. I’m using the machine after Lipo and it it’s doing it’s job in tightening skin faster, and increasing the sculpting process.

Avatar for Brady Wiegand
Brady Wiegand

My daughter loves it so much, I want one.

June 21, 2023

I got iSlim Pro for my daughter (mother of 3) after her 360 bbl. She paid hundreds of dollars at a solon. So when I saw this, I gave it to her for her birthday. She loves it. Its as effective as the solon, saving her money, she can use it at her convenience (No appointment needed), and no awkwardness undressing in a strange place. I’m buying a second one for myself.

Avatar for Edward Brink
Edward Brink

works as promised with consistent use!!

June 21, 2023

Works as promised. Really see great results with consistent use!! Any problems with charging have been cheerfully resolved by this merchant.

Avatar for Ayebatari Mustapha
Ayebatari Mustapha

Like the convenience

June 21, 2023

I like the convenience of iSlim Pro. Haven’t used consistently to notice results just yet but i do believe it will yield some results.. you definitely feel it working

Avatar for Josephine Mutabuza
Josephine Mutabuza

So far so good!

June 21, 2023

After reading many good reviews on this, I decided to give it a try. I have high hopes that it works well for aging skin and dark spots. I think I notice a difference in the dark spots but I also need to be more consistent with using it. I’ll update my review after a little more time. I’m very excited to see more results.

Avatar for Harmony Franecki
Harmony Franecki

Hot tool

June 21, 2023

I enjoyed using iSlim Pro, very easy to use, easy to operate. Three different modes, the degree of heat is adjustable. One recommendation, it would probably be better if gloves were included, because after using oil or gel, the holder is smeared very quickly.

Avatar for your Strauss
your Strauss

I am a fan...

June 21, 2023

I purchased iSlim Pro to use on my stubborn areas and I am very pleased with the results. It is easy to use, effective and compact, so I can travel with it. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends and clients.

Avatar for Courtney Hunt
Courtney Hunt

Awesome

June 20, 2023

iSlim Pro is great. My husband and I both really enjoy it. I’m already seeing results and loving my skin. Definitely recommend it.

Avatar for Timmothy Conroy
Timmothy Conroy

Used for my cheeks

June 20, 2023

I used iSlim Pro for my lower cheeks as I always have fat face. It worked but have to do it everyday to keep my face smaller. Over all I love this device!

Avatar for Laura Byaruhanga
Laura Byaruhanga

Hello Hotness!

June 19, 2023

I have only had iSlim Pro for about a month but i have used it regularly. I am starting to see some results. You definitely feel it working and i see skin texture improvement pretty quick. It does get hot and the stimulus takes getting used to. i recommend this product.

Avatar for Clair Kuvalis
Clair Kuvalis

Amazing!!

June 19, 2023

iSlim Pro is def worth giving a try I loved the results I’m seeing so far & can’t wait to see my results in the future with consistency

Avatar for Mac Runolfsson
Mac Runolfsson

You can feel it working!

June 19, 2023

iSlim Pro arrived quickly and the team reached out to ensure that I was liking the massager. It has even helped with my sciatic pain.

Avatar for Anne Moore
Anne Moore

The item is really magic.

June 18, 2023

I liked this item it’s really really magic . I use for My belly was flabby after giving birth, and the skin was cracked. When I used this device from the first week, I noticed a very, very big difference. Thank you iSlim Pro

Avatar for Daisha Ernser
Daisha Ernser

Great massager!

June 18, 2023

I am seeing good results from iSlim Pro so far. I believe it’s a combination of using the massager before going for a walk, exercising, or jogging that has helped me! Buy it.

Avatar for Jack Srinivasan
Jack Srinivasan

Great little machine for skin tightening

June 18, 2023

I’m very happy with iSlim Pro. The machine is lightweight, easy to operate and I’m already seeing positive results on my skin. I really recommend this product. It saves a lot of money and time going to beauty salons for what is basically the same treatment. It does take a little time and perseverance to see results, so don’t b e impatient.

Avatar for Alisha Kirabo
Alisha Kirabo

It really works!!'

June 17, 2023

I was skeptical when i bought iSlim Pro that it was going to be a waste of money. I have been using it for about a month now and see a difference in my stomach, which is a problem area for me. I have been also staying active and eating low carb and this has helped me lose inches compared to me doing the same diet and exercise in the past.

Avatar for Stephanie Adams
Stephanie Adams

Very optimistic

June 17, 2023

I’ve only had iSlim Pro a few days and I believe it to be working. I’m using it on my thighs and they are becoming less lumpy.

Avatar for Alice Graham
Alice Graham

Amazing little machine!

June 17, 2023

I love iSlim Pro! I’ve been using it every day for a few weeks and definitely notice the skin tightening and scaring being reduced!! Love it!!

Avatar for Mariela Williamson
Mariela Williamson

Hit the Buy Now Button

June 17, 2023

I read a review that said she saw instant results and i was skeptical but I am glad i made the purchase! I too saw instant results!!

Avatar for Leola Collier
Leola Collier

Amazing results!

June 16, 2023

I have cellulite and lipomas on my thighs, and have searched for a solution. I haven’t even been comfortable wearing shorts around my husband because of the dimpling on my thighs, and I’m not overweight. After using this product daily for a little over a week, I already see results. I do use on level 10, which takes some grit. I would highly recommend this product. At the end of its life, I will definitely order another one!

Avatar for Antoinette Williamson
Antoinette Williamson

Works - so far so good

June 16, 2023

I can feel it working so time will tell if I get results. I use coconut oil on my skin and rub the device in circles on a scar on my arm & on my chin / neck area

Avatar for Jamison Sawayn
Jamison Sawayn

Money saver!!!

June 16, 2023

I used to pay $50+ to get these type of massages at the spa. Not only do I save time and gas, but I also save a lot of money by using this at home! I have a high tolerance so I use level 10 and see the difference with 15 mins a day.

Avatar for Jayde Quitzon
Jayde Quitzon

Powerful!

June 2, 2023

I read several reviews before I purchased iSlim Pro and read it is a powerful device. I’ve experienced that so far in using it. I know results will take a while to fully show but I think it’s making improvement already in the tightness of my upper arm skin!

Avatar for Riley Carter
Riley Carter

Stomach fat

June 1, 2023

I love how I seen results within a few days after the first use. I would most definitely recommend using iSlim Pro for stomach fat and scars. Especially for MOTHERS!!

Avatar for Ben Nkurunungi
Ben Nkurunungi

So worth it

May 30, 2023

This machine does work well and affordable , I’ve seen a difference already

Avatar for Mini Apte
Mini Apte

Awesome purchase

May 25, 2023

There is much that can be said about this… so here’s just a few… first it works… I watch television while I’m doing mines so the 15 minute’s actually goes by kinda fast, drink plenty of water and I do a 30 minutes cardio after, and I noticed I urinate more and see results… when my first got it up didn’t take my measurements so after a week I measure and lost 2 inches… now I’m not noticing number lost on the scales but I am seeing a huge difference in the way my clothes fit and the overall size of my love boat (stomach). Make the purchase you won’t regret it.

Avatar for Monin Chokshi
Monin Chokshi

Highly Recommended - Easy to use

May 14, 2023

I bought iSlim Pro a couple of weeks ago and I can already see some slight difference. My skin is soft and the dimples are a little less visible already. I’m also using it for stretch marks. I haven’t seen any changes yet, but I have a lot.I highly recommend it. It’s super easy to use.

Avatar for Will Bernier
Will Bernier

amazing product!

May 14, 2023

I am so pleased with iSlim Pro! Not only is it super easy to charge, but it’s affordable and works like a charm! I can visibly see my wrinkles, cellulite and stretch marks, disappearing, with just a few uses! I can visibly see a difference, I definitely recommend.

Avatar for Aniruddh Shanker
Aniruddh Shanker

I love this product!

May 4, 2023

I love iSlim Pro. It charges by USB and stays charged for fifteen minutes which is the perfect amount of time to use it daily. I use it everywhere on my body (except the face). I can’t wait to see the results months from now. I already feel like my skin is smoothing out some!

Avatar for Francesca Daniel
Francesca Daniel

Believe it or not but it works.

April 17, 2023

I was very sceptic about will it works as it’s a small gadget and what it could possibly do. But after one use I see that at least water inflammation gone. Face looks toned and my arms a very firm. I will start to use it on my legs and will definitely update you about results. Easy to use and store. Impressed

Avatar for Karl Stroman
Karl Stroman

It helps with stretch marks!

April 6, 2023

I’ve been using iSlim Pro to get rid of my stretch marks along with the mederma scar oil and it has improved them a lot! The stretch marks look red for a day or so after but they look improved after I’ve been using the product maybe twice a week

Avatar for Lebohang Twala
Lebohang Twala

 

Leave a Comment