Ultracavitat Reviews: Scam or Legit?

4.9

 

Being a busy mom of two, managing work and family life left me with little time for myself, especially for gym sessions. My problem areas, mainly my thighs and abdomen, never seemed to improve despite my occasional workouts.

One evening, while scrolling through social media, I came across the Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover. Though skeptical, the promising reviews intrigued me, so I decided to try it out.

When it arrived, I felt a mix of excitement and doubt. I started using it, diligently applying the gel and moving the device in circular motions over my problem areas. Surprisingly, it was easy to incorporate into my busy routine – just 15 minutes while watching my favorite show after putting the kids to bed.

After a few weeks, I began to see a difference. My skin felt firmer, and the cellulite on my thighs was less noticeable. It’s not a miracle worker, but when combined with healthier eating habits and occasional jogging, the results were impressive.

So today, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover?

The Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover is a device that uses high-frequency ultrasound waves and infrared heat to target fat and cellulite, aiming to reduce them without drastic lifestyle changes. It works by stimulating muscle tissue and focusing on localized fat cells.

Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover

How Does It Work?

The Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover works using ultrasonic cavitation and infrared technology. Ultrasonic cavitation creates tiny bubbles in fat cells with high-frequency sound waves, breaking down the cell walls and releasing fat.

Infrared heat boosts blood circulation and lymphatic drainage, helping to remove waste. This process aims to reduce fat, shrink body measurements, and improve skin texture.

Get The Best Price Here

How to Use Ultracavitat?

Here’s how I use the Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover:

  1. Apply Gel or Cream: Start by applying a gel or cream to the area you want to target. This is important for the device to move smoothly and work effectively.

  2. Turn On the Device: Power up the Ultracavitat and choose a comfortable intensity level. The device uses ultrasonic waves and infrared heat, which you apply by gently moving it over the area.

  3. Be Consistent: Use the device for about 15 minutes per session, several times a week. Consistency is crucial for good results.

  4. Maintain a Healthy Lifestyle: Remember, results can vary. Factors like your body composition and maintaining a healthy lifestyle are important for the best outcomes.

Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover – Before and After Results

Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover Before and After Results

After using the Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover for two months, I’ve seen significant improvements in my problem areas. At first, I was skeptical, but now my thighs and abdomen look better.

My skin feels firmer, and the cellulite on my thighs has reduced noticeably. While it’s not a miracle solution overnight, when combined with healthier eating and occasional jogging, the results are impressive.

This device has made a big impact on my body, boosting my confidence and motivating me to stay active and balanced. It proves that consistent use can lead to positive changes.

Pros of Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover

  1. Convenience at Home: Using the Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover at home has been a game-changer for me. Instead of having to schedule appointments at expensive clinics, I can simply grab the device and use it whenever it fits into my day. For example, after a long day at work, I can unwind in the comfort of my own home while treating myself to a session with the Ultracavitat. This saves me both money and time that I would have otherwise spent traveling to and from a clinic.

  2. Time-Efficient: With each session lasting only 15 minutes, incorporating the Ultracavitat into my routine is effortless. For instance, on busy mornings before heading to work, I can quickly squeeze in a session to target my problem areas, such as my thighs or stomach. This time efficiency allows me to stay consistent with my treatments without feeling like I’m sacrificing precious time from my day.

  3. Targeted Results: The ability to focus on specific areas is incredibly empowering. For instance, after noticing stubborn fat around my stomach area, I started using the Ultracavitat to specifically target that area. Over time, I’ve seen noticeable improvements, and having the ability to address my problem areas directly has boosted my confidence and motivation to continue using the device.

  4. Potential Therapeutic Benefits: The infrared heat emitted by the Ultracavitat not only helps with fat reduction but also provides additional benefits such as improving blood circulation and relaxing muscles. As someone who enjoys the occasional spa treatment, having these added benefits during my at-home sessions enhances the overall experience. For example, after a rigorous workout, I can use the Ultracavitat to soothe my muscles while simultaneously working towards my fat reduction goals.

Cons of Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover

  1. Individual Variation: Despite my positive experience with Ultracavitat, it’s important to note that its effectiveness can differ from person to person. For example, while I noticed significant improvements in my problem areas, I understand that factors like body composition, sticking to the routine, and genetics can impact results. This means that what worked well for me might not yield the same outcomes for someone else. It’s crucial to manage expectations and understand that results can vary widely among users.

  2. Long-Term Commitment: Using Ultracavitat requires consistent, long-term dedication to maintain the results. In my case, I saw initial progress after incorporating it into my routine, but I realized that continuous use was necessary to sustain these improvements. This might not be feasible for everyone, especially those seeking quick fixes or struggling to stick to routines over time. Before investing in Ultracavitat, it’s essential to consider whether you’re willing to commit to regular sessions for the foreseeable future.

  3. No Substitute for Healthy Lifestyle Habits: Despite its potential benefits, Ultracavitat cannot replace the importance of maintaining a nutritious diet and engaging in regular physical activity. In my experience, while using Ultracavitat, I found that without accompanying lifestyle changes, such as consuming a balanced diet rich in fruits, vegetables, lean proteins, and whole grains, and incorporating regular exercise routines like jogging, yoga, or weight training, the results were less pronounced and short-lived.

Get The Best Price Here

Is It Safe to Use Ultracavitat?

Yes, Ultracavitat Fat & Cellulite Remover is safe to use. It uses gentle ultrasound waves and infrared heat to target fat cells without harming surrounding tissues. It’s a non-surgical and safe alternative to traditional procedures. You can use it at home, but consult your doctor if you have health conditions or are pregnant for personalized safety assurance.

Is Ultracavitat a Scam?

Ultracavitat is not a scam. Many users have had positive experiences with it. However, results can vary, so don’t expect it to work the same for everyone.

Think of it as a helpful tool for a healthier lifestyle, but not a quick fix. Use it alongside a balanced diet and exercise for the best results.

Where to Buy Ultracavitat?

If you want to buy the Ultracavitat, I’d recommend you to visit the official retail store.

They’re currently selling it at a fraction of the original price, but I’m not sure if the price might go up soon.

I bought my Ultracavitat from the official retail store, and I have no regrets.

The customer service was excellent, and my order arrived quickly.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. How often should I use Ultracavitat?

For optimal results, it’s recommended to use the device for approximately 15 minutes per session, several times a week. Consistency is key.

2. Are results guaranteed?

Results can vary among individuals due to factors like body composition and adherence to the routine. While many users have reported positive outcomes, there are no guarantees.

3. Is Ultracavitat a replacement for a healthy lifestyle?

Ultracavitat is a helpful tool to complement a healthy lifestyle, but it’s not a quick fix. Maintaining a balanced diet and regular exercise is important for the best results.

4. What areas of the body can I target with Ultracavitat?

You can use Ultracavitat on specific problem areas where you want to reduce fat and cellulite.

5. Can anyone use Ultracavitat?

While it’s generally safe, individuals with specific health conditions or those who are pregnant should consult a doctor before use for personalized safety assurance.

6. How does Ultracavitat compare to professional treatments?

Ultracavitat offers the convenience of at-home use and is more cost-effective than professional treatments. However, results may take longer and vary from person to person.

Ultracavitat Customer Reviews


4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Super powerful product

January 31, 2024

Ive purchased Ultracavitat a couple of these products, and they’re in the juncture because they either got too hot or just didn’t do what they were supposed to do. This product I can actually say works way better than expected and it was cheaper than the other ones, so if you’re looking for one, grab this one.

Avatar for Faraz Sengupta
Faraz Sengupta

Small and cute

December 24, 2023

Unexpected results, I’ve been using it for a month and I love the look of it!

Avatar for Mia Walsh
Mia Walsh

Amazing product!

November 26, 2023

Use this nightly to massage/tone my ab area. Would definitely recommend!!

Avatar for Carla Fredericks
Carla Fredericks

Consistency is key.

November 14, 2023

I was a bit skeptical about this little hand help device, but it works! I should’ve taken before pics, this works its like a helper with a healthy diet and drink alot of water. I use the Burn option and worked my way up. I am also trying the lift option, which I will take before pics of my glutes and after.Major tip is, do yourself a lymphatic massage afterwards it helps more!

Avatar for Hubert Nitzsche
Hubert Nitzsche

So far so good

November 9, 2023

So far working well. Hoping to see some difference soon.

Avatar for Ricardo Cilliers
Ricardo Cilliers

Cellulite Massager

November 3, 2023

Ultracavitat is awesome. Works great and is easy to use. One of the best purchases I’ve made this year!

Avatar for Nicola Brits
Nicola Brits

Buy THIS ONE! IT REALLY DOES WORK!!!

November 3, 2023

I have tried and RETURNED many of these types and brands of products. For the first time ever I found one that actually works. It actually got rid of the fat sack under my belly. I know there is a name for it. Regardless, it’s gone! And only took a few treatments. I should have done before and after pics but I never had such luck. I use an anti cellulite gel with it and do it before bed while watching TV. I recommend this product to anyone. Next spot is my ass!! I’m not fat…just old. Damn gravity and apparently still COVID fat..

Avatar for Mandy Ntshangase
Mandy Ntshangase

Best purchase ever!

October 27, 2023

I’ll make this short! Honestly, it’s been the best purchase I’ve ever made! It works! It works! it works! You’ll see results after the first week of using it! Don’t think too much just purchase it now!

Avatar for Gunnar Goyette
Gunnar Goyette

Works well and good customer service

October 25, 2023

The first one they sent me was defective so they sent a replacement pretty fast. I’ve had this for a while now and used a bunch of times. It works well and I can see results. It’s a slow process but it is working. I purchased ultrasounds gel to use with it.

Avatar for Christy Vandervort
Christy Vandervort

Works perfect

October 23, 2023

I’m amazed with the results, I highly recommend Ultracavitat.

Avatar for Ottilie Morissette
Ottilie Morissette

My Girlfriend Loves It!

October 10, 2023

I purchased Ultracavitat for my girlfriend and she seems to very happy with it. Not had it lomg enough to see true results buy it is replacing another one from different manufacturer that broke. She likes the design of this one much better.

Avatar for Banji Ismail
Banji Ismail

It is easy to use

September 17, 2023

Ultracavitat is easy to use, and comes with detailed instructions. If it works as advertised it will be great. I will come back in a month or two and tell you my findings. The price was amazing and it arrived as stated. So for right now I am 110% satisfied.

Avatar for Sifiso Modiba
Sifiso Modiba

You can feel it working!

September 17, 2023

Ultracavitat is way better than the one I had before! You can actually see/feel your muscles contracting with this. Definitely works, and you may want to work your way up to the higher levels, depending on what body part you’re working on.

Avatar for Rahul Lebsack
Rahul Lebsack

Think it's working

September 2, 2023

This little machine I think is working. I’ve used it about four or five times I know I didn’t put it on overnight so it’s not gonna come off overnight but it does massage it does have heat I feel the pulse it states that it does not come with the jell, some people say they didn’t get it and it stated that did well. Mine did not stated that come with Jell so I bought the jell which works great. I’m excited to continue using this product and I’ll let you know more in a month.

Avatar for Imelda Bisheko
Imelda Bisheko

Great product/Easy to use!

August 30, 2023

Machine works as intended. Love the different settings it has. Make sure you are consistent and utilize it with a gel! Highly Recommend!

Avatar for Janine Rautenbach
Janine Rautenbach

Great Product!!!

August 28, 2023

I wasn’t sure if Ultracavitat would work but after using it consistently I have noticed a gradual change in the smoothness of my legs and butt. I purchased the additional gel and used it at night while lying in bed watching TV. I highly recommend anyone with cellulite or stretch marks to give it a try.

Avatar for Veda Adams
Veda Adams

So Far So Good

August 21, 2023

I have been using Ultracavitat for a couple weeks and I do believe I am starting to see some results. It is incredibly easy to use and very nice in my skin when I use it with oil.

Avatar for Sekinat Okunola
Sekinat Okunola

Great product to fight cellulite

August 20, 2023

I liked the cellulite massager – work great on my skin and is light to handle and use . The massager offers Great different options for different needs.

Avatar for Ada Yost
Ada Yost

Amazing Product

August 20, 2023

Takes some time to get used to but the product makes it easy so you can move up and down levels as you feel comfortable. I was doubtful at first but after consistently using it I seen changes within 2 weeks. It’s small enough to take anywhere or be stored and won’t take up space. Definitely recommend!

Avatar for Parker Jakubowski
Parker Jakubowski

This thing really works!!

August 18, 2023

I definitely see a difference with my muffin top. I’ve lost a couple of inches and my clothes fit better. Results are not instant, so you have to consistently use the wand. Follow the instructions and you’ll be happy with your results

Avatar for Adaugo Maryjane
Adaugo Maryjane

Love it so far!

August 17, 2023

Can feel a tingling that is just enough to let me know it’s working without being uncomfortable. I use it on my face for the red light anti aging benefits and my legs for cellulite.

Avatar for Nikki Stamm
Nikki Stamm

Pleased

August 17, 2023

I would recommend purchasing Ultracavitat

Avatar for Ellie Walker
Ellie Walker

Great sculpting machine

July 31, 2023

I was a little skeptical about Ultracavitat but after using it consistently for a month I have seen some of my stretch marks and little less pronounced. Yes, you have to buy the additional gel for it to work but it is cheaper than going through surgery😃

Avatar for Lillie Oberbrunner
Lillie Oberbrunner

Loving it so far!

July 31, 2023

Everything costs so much these days so it’s amazing this exists. I’m a busy mom& have no time nor the money to go to salons to get fancy procedures done. This is portable & convenient I feel like it’s doin the job. A little painful on some parts but like they say, no pain no gain. This device breaks down fat.. you should feel it. I feel like I am already seeing results & can’t wait to see the end result :)

Avatar for Cherechi Elizabeth
Cherechi Elizabeth

Love it!

July 29, 2023

Ultracavitat works wonderful. It take time to work but your consistent you’ll start to see great results.

Avatar for Subhash Swamy
Subhash Swamy

Skin firming

July 28, 2023

I use Ultracavitat with an anti cellulite oil. The infrared heat with the tens unit vibration feels amazing. It does feel like it’s working. I am hopeful that with repeated use, my stretch marks will dissappear. Happy with it so far.

Avatar for Terrell Von
Terrell Von

So far so good

July 27, 2023

Works well should be used with ultrasound gel or else you won’t feel much. I see a difference with the short time I’ve been using it

Avatar for Taurean Hahn
Taurean Hahn

Cellulite and Fat Burner

July 24, 2023

I was doubting that Ultracavitat would work as advertised, but boy, I was wrong! I have recently lost 50 pounds and have cellulite, fat and loose skin to deal with! This product was reasonably priced, easy to operate, and readily packs for easy travel convenience. I am still getting used to the shocks because I am very sensitive to these. But I am using regularly and can already tell a difference. So glad I did my research and purchased this product. The results do not come immediately and will not replace a good diet and frequent exercising. But it definitely delivers results. Glad I gave it a try!!

Avatar for Ram Bedi
Ram Bedi

Satisfied customer

July 24, 2023

I’ve been using this cellular massager for over a month. I regret not doing a before and after photos. I started it out with my arms to tighten the lose skin and impressed with the results. I was very skeptical, tried it and my arms feel and look tighter.

Avatar for Ekbal Shere
Ekbal Shere

Makes my skin feel tighter and firmer

July 24, 2023

I’ve been using Ultracavitat for about 2 months now and so far, I’ve noticed my skin feeling tighter and firmer. The cellulite I have in my butt and thighs is still there, but definitely less noticeable.

Avatar for Megan Adams
Megan Adams

Really really like it

July 19, 2023

It feels strong and I feel like it will work great. Trying to be consistent with it.

Avatar for Antoinette Fisher
Antoinette Fisher

I loveee it!

July 15, 2023

I love it! I always wanted to get body sculpting done but it was too pricey so I decided to try this bc money is a thing! Anywho. I bought this with aloe Vera gel, however ima buy some ultra sound gel bc it dries up quick. I used it for a month ( not consistently ) drank a bottle of water before and after and been using the skin tightening. It took a inch off my mommy flab!! Just buy it and be consistent!!!

Avatar for Jayce Hodkiewicz
Jayce Hodkiewicz

Working for my belly

July 11, 2023

After I gave a birth my belly got too big and with my little one I have no time to work out. I want give a try for this item and I love it. I don’t need to spend a lot of time and I can use it when I have my son play around me.

Avatar for Clifton Streich
Clifton Streich

Great for cellulite!

July 11, 2023

I really liked this product,as it really works.I have another one that is much more complicated.So definitely love this one for ease of use and how easy it is to charge and very effective for my cellulite.It is very quiet compared to my other one also.!!

Avatar for Adaugo Aderinsola
Adaugo Aderinsola

This little machine is really working!

July 6, 2023

I could see results after 5-6 uses. You should buy the Anti-Cellulite Massage Oil to use with it. As an added feature, the slight “zapping” sensation you feel is quite soothing to my tired legs..

Avatar for personal Thompson
personal Thompson

Compact, powerful, easy to use!!

July 6, 2023

I read many reviews before purchasing and came across this hand held massager. The actual device is compact so it makes it easy for travel, quite powerful- you need to start on the first settings as it can get hot; don’t panic, just increase the power as you go until you find the setting you are comfortable with. It arrived beautifully packed. I love the three targeted settings Anti wrinkle, Fat burning and Lifting. I’ve had it for about 2 weeks or so and noticed that I can fit comfortably in my jeans one size down. Drink plenty of water and use as suggested.

Avatar for Peter Hattingh
Peter Hattingh

Can tell a difference already

July 5, 2023

I’ve been using this consistently with an anti cellulite oil for about two weeks now and I’m starting to actually see a difference! Stretch marks are faded a little and my skin seems tighter on my lower belly. Will try to remember to update again after a months use!

Avatar for Elijah Macejkovic
Elijah Macejkovic

Amazing Results!!

July 5, 2023

I was considering Cool Sculpting and decided to try this product. I love it!! I am seeing the results I was looking for in all my problem areas in the convenience of my home, anytime, at a fraction of the cost at a spa.

Avatar for Jaco Van Jaarsveld
Jaco Van Jaarsveld

Good little massager

July 4, 2023

Has helped smooth my skin and tighten it. That was an issue after losing weight.

Avatar for Rebecca Rogers
Rebecca Rogers

works great

July 4, 2023

A small tool but it seems to do it’s work! I been using it for about two weeks but haven’t been too consistent and can see that my skin looks and feels tighter! I have cellulite on my stomach and hate it but i use this tool every time I’m out the shower and can see how my stomach looks more snatched. I would recommend using an oil as it has helped me best!

Avatar for Ragini Virk
Ragini Virk

Using for a month

July 2, 2023

Seems to be working on my legs and thighs only been a month they def seem a little slimmer and cellulite seems less deep. I will conti ue to use and update

Avatar for Fred Shaw
Fred Shaw

This Is The Best….

July 1, 2023

I Love Ultracavitat…. It’s The Best…. I Even Use It On My Husband…. We Use It Twice A Week & It Really Works…..!! If You’re Looking For Help To Burn Fat… This Is The BEST DEVICE TO GET…..

Avatar for Lewis Williams
Lewis Williams

Works well

July 1, 2023

 I tried the device several times but not sure if this will make you lose fat. I agree this can make your skin looks tighter but so does using lotions. My honest opinion this fits for maintenance – someone who has free time to do some self care and body care.

Avatar for Gbeminiyi Bamisebi
Gbeminiyi Bamisebi

Really Works

July 1, 2023

I started to notice a difference after the second treatment. Very exciting!!

Avatar for Okey Wunsch
Okey Wunsch

Fat Burning Iron

July 1, 2023

 So I bought this not knowing if it would really work and it does!!!! Consistency is the key. At first I used essential oils because of a review I read but….you will be pleased if you buy the conductive gel instead. I specifically bought the absoncic conductive gel. You can really feel it working, like a tingling feeling. I’ve only used the Settings B and L on heat mode. The machine stays charged for quite some time I can get plenty of sessions before I need to charge again. It will automatically click off in 15 min and I just turn it back on for 30 min sessions. The intensity goes from 1-10. I’m happy at 7 but definitely feel your way up from 1. Easy to use while you’re watching TV or getting ready for bed. Definitely a great buy.

Avatar for Patricia Asasira
Patricia Asasira

Works extremely well!

July 1, 2023

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I can say this device works extremely well. I use 2-3 times a week and I’m seeing results. I like you can use it with any oil, moisturizer or conductive gel. I will continue using it.

Avatar for Ryann Kuvalis
Ryann Kuvalis

Pleased so far

June 30, 2023

I have been using Ultracavitat for a week and am pleased so far. Purchased to tighten up 58 year old bat wings. Will continue using…

Avatar for Elliot Tumwesigye
Elliot Tumwesigye

Great gift!

June 30, 2023

I had bought Ultracavitat for my daughter for her birthday and it was by far her favorite gift! She said she can notice a huge difference in her skin appearance and others have also commented on her appearance. Very happy and would purchase again!

Avatar for Kelsi Howell
Kelsi Howell

Works great!

June 30, 2023

Many of these devices are so strong you can hardly use, however this one is PERFECT. You can turn up the power as you get used to a certain setting. It is very easy to use.

Avatar for Preston Jacobson
Preston Jacobson

Good price

June 30, 2023

I use Ultracavitat for my tummy and no problems! I would like if it works faster!

Avatar for Tara Green
Tara Green

Great Product!!

June 29, 2023

I ordered Ultracavitat a few weeks and I am already seeing results! I’m 51 and wasn’t happy with my legs anymore. You definitely need gel with it, makes it work so much better.

Avatar for Caesar Bugala
Caesar Bugala

I love it

June 29, 2023

I love Ultracavitat it is truly amazing . Make sure to used it with the gel .

Avatar for Dipti Thakkar
Dipti Thakkar

Good product

June 29, 2023

Ultracavitat is quiet, works well and isn’t big. Like that it’s easy to use. Hoping to see results soon as I just started using it…

Avatar for Alf Yost
Alf Yost

Easy to use

June 29, 2023

The directions are easy to follow. I haven’t used it long enough to notice a difference but I can feel, in my mid section, working. I have been mostly using the fat burning mode. I have lost 85lbs but still have some extra fat hanging around. I also like that there are troubleshooting direction, if the device isn’t working properly. I’m looking forward to more results!!!

Avatar for Anil Wagle
Anil Wagle

Customer Service and Quality

June 28, 2023

The quality of the Ultracavitat is awesome! It’s sturdy and I love how the plates easily glide on your skin. The heat setting on my first one wasn’t working properly so I contacted customer service and they were nice enough to send me a replacement and give me a full refund due to some delivery issues. If you ever have any problems, definitely contact customer service and they will do everything to make the customer happy.So far I’ve loved my massager and FYI, be sure to buy the recommended gel for the product to work properly!

Avatar for Angela Hugo
Angela Hugo

Amazing results 10/10

June 28, 2023

I seen so many videos on this product and how it has helped others, I decided to try it for myself since I’ve been very insecure about the stretch marks and cellulite on my leg. This is my second week using it and have seen a huge difference on both cellulite and stretch marks, I’m so excited for future results now!!!And for a low price totally worth it!

Avatar for Keeley Ward
Keeley Ward

Excelent product! Definitely worth it!

June 27, 2023

I have been used for almost 2 weeks, and you look the diferent instantly! So good really worth it.

Avatar for Jake Edwards
Jake Edwards

Skeptic Turned Believer

June 27, 2023

I’m not quite sure where to begin, outside of to say that I have always been skeptical of this type of device and it what it claims to deliver. That said, I took the leap (given the low price) and gave it a whirl…literally. I am not overweight (weighing roughly 128) but regardless of the amount of exercise I do, I can’t get rid of the cellulite on my thighs and buttox. There’s nothing worse than putting in all the effort in exercising regularly and eating right and still having cellulite! So here’s my take on the device.I have only had it for 2 weeks now and am already seeing and feeling results, though the expectations were not expected until at least a month in. That said, I have used it every day, 14 days straight. I use it on the Fat-Burning option, typically at a level 7. What I am “seeing” is a reduction in the depth of the cellulite-drawn areas. And what I am “feeling” is tightness in my skin and muscles. It delivers what I call a tingling sensation. It took me a few days to figure out how best to use it but I think I have it nailed. It’s all about slow swipes, not circles. I have found that swiping up and down keeps the heads working better than when using it in a circular motion. You will feel it tingling and slightly pulling at your skin and if you don’t, it’s not working. Work small areas at a time. If the device turns off, simply turn it back on. I use mine for about 5-7 minutes per area (each thigh, my buttox and up and down my sides). I can’t wait to see what the next 30,45,60 days bring.A warning to users. As others have mentioned, it must be used with a conductive gel or oil (I have found the gel to be better) and it must be used on clean skin. The first day I got it, I used it on my already lotioned legs and I did not feel any sensation from the machine at all. If you’re not feeling the sensation, it’s not working. I bought the Absonic Conductive Gel and voila, sensation!Side note. I also work out regularly (not excessively) but a minimum of 4 days a week for about an hour each time. This device is meant to be an addition to your self-care routine, not to perform miracles. But I have been working out for years and the cellulite seems to have just worsened with age. Point being, I am using the device in conjunction with working out and eating properly (most of the time).I would recommend this device to anyone looking for an assistant in getting rid of cellulite and/or tightening skin and muscles. But don’t expect it to perform miracles, get an accompanying bottle of conductive gel and use it regularly. You will see and feel results in just a few weeks, if used properly.Hope this helps!

Avatar for Bethany Gray
Bethany Gray

Nice 15 minutes of your day

June 26, 2023

So far so good! I must admit I have not been consistent with using this device, but I enjoy other red light products and this has that feature. So far when I do use it, I notice a slight reduction in bloating right after. So when this becomes part of my normal routine I have high hopes!

Avatar for Chase Zulauf
Chase Zulauf

Easy and Effective

June 26, 2023

I absolutely love it. It is easy to use and I’m starting to see results immediately. I highly recommended

Avatar for Skyla Haley
Skyla Haley

So far so good

June 26, 2023

I have used it three times so not enough time to take pictures. However, I have noticed a tight feeling the day after using it on my stomach. Be sure to get the gel as it is needed with the machine. I did it once with and once without the gel and they were different experiences!

Avatar for Ethyl OConner
Ethyl OConner

This extends my exercise workouts

June 25, 2023

I felt the burn and my muscles working using this product . Definitely should give this a try!!

Avatar for Simphiwe Shabalala
Simphiwe Shabalala

Visible Results

June 25, 2023

I have been using Ultracavitat for about a month and I see visible results of less cellulite on my legs. I have felt more comfortable showing my legs. I use it with cellulite oil that I bought separately. Battery life appears to be good and it’s easy to hold as I massage my legs. I’m hoping with continued use cellulite will continue to disappear!

Avatar for Simisola Ismail
Simisola Ismail

So far ok

June 24, 2023

Only had Ultracavitat for a week so not sure of long term outcome but u feel it as ur using it which is a bonus I also go to the gym and try to eat healthy so I’m hoping this is gonna help that!

Avatar for Jarrett Mosciski
Jarrett Mosciski

Consistency is Key

June 23, 2023

I really like this product. I was a little unsure at first just because you never know how home products are going to work, however, I noticed after faithfully using it every day, I have started to see results. I started using the product with no gel or lotion. Then I decided to pair the product with a firming cream and the results on my stomach are amazing! I totally recommend this product!

Avatar for Tanay Mand
Tanay Mand

AMAZING!

June 23, 2023

Ultracavitat is the best one i have ever used! I have been using it for a couple weeks now and i already see a difference! I 100% recommended to all.

Avatar for Paul Kansiime
Paul Kansiime

Works great!

June 23, 2023

I am very happy with Ultracavitat! Noticed a difference within just a couple weeks! Would definitely recommend.

Avatar for Cade Hintz
Cade Hintz

Great product

June 23, 2023

It works really well. Soon as you use it you feel it working, even after you use it you can still feel it. It’s an amazing product and I’m starting to see results already.

Avatar for Nalini Jacob
Nalini Jacob

Happy with results and love the machine

June 22, 2023

I love how it stimulates circulation and decreases the appearance of cellulite and nodules. I’m using the machine after Lipo and it it’s doing it’s job in tightening skin faster, and increasing the sculpting process.

Avatar for Desiree Wiza
Desiree Wiza

I am a fan...

June 21, 2023

I purchased this device to use on my stubborn areas and I am very pleased with the results. It is easy to use, effective and compact, so I can travel with it. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends and clients.

Avatar for Marlene Banda
Marlene Banda

Hot tool

June 21, 2023

I enjoyed using Ultracavitat, very easy to use, easy to operate. Three different modes, the degree of heat is adjustable. One recommendation, it would probably be better if gloves were included, because after using oil or gel, the holder is smeared very quickly.

Avatar for Phoebe Akashaba
Phoebe Akashaba

So far so good!

June 21, 2023

After reading many good reviews on Ultracavitat, I decided to give it a try. I have high hopes that it works well for aging skin and dark spots. I think I notice a difference in the dark spots but I also need to be more consistent with using it. I’ll update my review after a little more time. I’m very excited to see more results.

Avatar for Norris Beatty
Norris Beatty

My daughter loves it so much, I want one.

June 21, 2023

I got Ultracavitat for my daughter (mother of 3) after her 360 bbl. She paid hundreds of dollars at a solon. So when I saw this, I gave it to her for her birthday. She loves it. Its as effective as the solon, saving her money, she can use it at her convenience (No appointment needed), and no awkwardness undressing in a strange place. I’m buying a second one for myself.

Avatar for Clemmie Dicki
Clemmie Dicki

Like the convenience

June 21, 2023

I like the convenience of this device. Haven’t used consistently to notice results just yet but i do believe it will yield some results.. you definitely feel it working

Avatar for Christian Kabanda
Christian Kabanda

works as promised with consistent use!!

June 21, 2023

Works as promised. Really see great results with consistent use!! Any problems with charging have been cheerfully resolved by this merchant.

Avatar for Sabryna Rempel
Sabryna Rempel

Awesome

June 20, 2023

This device is great. My husband and I both really enjoy it. I’m already seeing results and loving my skin. Definitely recommend it.

Avatar for Summer Robertson
Summer Robertson

Used for my cheeks

June 20, 2023

I used it for my lower cheeks as I always have fat face. It worked but have to do it everyday to keep my face smaller. Over all I love this device!

Avatar for Wanda Nimukunda
Wanda Nimukunda

Hello Hotness!

June 19, 2023

I have only had this device for about a month but i have used it regularly. I am starting to see some results. You definitely feel it working and i see skin texture improvement pretty quick. It does get hot and the stimulus takes getting used to. i recommend this product.

Avatar for Mariane Carter
Mariane Carter

Amazing!!

June 19, 2023

This product is def worth giving a try I loved the results I’m seeing so far & can’t wait to see my results in the future with consistency

Avatar for Raymond Atukunda
Raymond Atukunda

You can feel it working!

June 19, 2023

Product arrived quickly and the team reached out to ensure that I was liking the massager. It has even helped with my sciatic pain.

Avatar for Abimbola Agboola
Abimbola Agboola

Great little machine for skin tightening

June 18, 2023

I’m very happy with my purchase. The machine is lightweight, easy to operate and I’m already seeing positive results on my skin. I really recommend this product. It saves a lot of money and time going to beauty salons for what is basically the same treatment. It does take a little time and perseverance to see results, so don’t b e impatient.

Avatar for Olumide Funmilayo
Olumide Funmilayo

Great massager!

June 18, 2023

I am seeing good results from this so far. I believe it’s a combination of using the massager before going for a walk, exercising, or jogging that has helped me! Buy it.

Avatar for Chelsea Swift
Chelsea Swift

Amazing little machine!

June 17, 2023

I love this machine! I’ve been using it every day for a few weeks and definitely notice the skin tightening and scaring being reduced!! Love it!!

Avatar for Jarret Oberbrunner
Jarret Oberbrunner

Hit the Buy Now Button

June 17, 2023

I read a review that said she saw instant results and i was skeptical but I am glad i made the purchase! I too saw instant results!!

Avatar for Cordie Will
Cordie Will

AMAZING!!!

June 17, 2023

The way Ultracavitat works if you are consistent !!!! Omg I’ve slimmed down so much in the past 2 months from this. I am addicted. You have to have the conductive gel but this purchase is so worth it

Avatar for Marina Crist
Marina Crist

It really works!!

June 17, 2023

I was skeptical when i bought Ultracavitat that it was going to be a waste of money. I have been using it for about a month now and see a difference in my stomach, which is a problem area for me. I have been also staying active and eating low carb and this has helped me lose inches compared to me doing the same diet and exercise in the past.

Avatar for Anna Nair
Anna Nair

Very optimistic

June 17, 2023

I’ve only had it a few days and I believe it to be working. I’m using it on my thighs and they are becoming less lumpy.

Avatar for Leela Nayak
Leela Nayak

Amazing results!

June 16, 2023

I have cellulite and lipomas on my thighs, and have searched for a solution. I haven’t even been comfortable wearing shorts around my husband because of the dimpling on my thighs, and I’m not overweight. After using this product daily for a little over a week, I already see results. I do use on level 10, which takes some grit. I would highly recommend this product. At the end of its life, I will definitely order another one!

Avatar for Domenic Stoltenberg
Domenic Stoltenberg

It works

June 16, 2023

I normally don’t write reviews but I had a chance to use the massager and it works. I have been using it for a week and a half and can see a difference especially on the burn fat mode. I will keep using 15 minutes a day to get better results.

Avatar for Zetta Wiza
Zetta Wiza

Money saver!!!

June 16, 2023

I used to pay $50+ to get these type of massages at the spa. Not only do I save time and gas, but I also save a lot of money by using this at home! I have a high tolerance so I use level 10 and see the difference with 15 mins a day.

Avatar for Fatima Adewale
Fatima Adewale

Works - so far so good

June 16, 2023

I can feel it working so time will tell if I get results. I use coconut oil on my skin and rub the device in circles on a scar on my arm & on my chin / neck area

Avatar for Nompumelelo Potgieter
Nompumelelo Potgieter

IT WORKS

June 14, 2023

I have delt with cellulite for a while and this truly helps in reducing the fat on my legs.

Avatar for Emilia Munyagwa
Emilia Munyagwa

Easy to Use

June 8, 2023

Ultracavitat is easy to use and glides on your skin.

Avatar for Carel Joseph
Carel Joseph

Works well

June 5, 2023

I actually have enjoyed Ultracavitat. It tingles. Use with fat burner cream and ultrasound gel. It’s pretty strong.

Avatar for Lucienne Lehner
Lucienne Lehner

I feel it working

June 2, 2023

I’ve only use Ultracavitat 3 times with a gel and I can feel it working. With more use I feel confident that it will accomplish helping me with my cellulite!!

Avatar for Sylvia McLaughlin
Sylvia McLaughlin

Amazing product!

May 11, 2023

I bought Ultracavitat specifically to lessen the appearance of cellulite and so far I have been LOVING it. It’s super easy to use and I have already noticed a slight improvement! I’m super excited to keep using this product, 10/10 would recommend.

Avatar for Moti Mani
Moti Mani

Skin tightness

May 10, 2023

Used Ultracavitat a few times already and I can feel my skin tightening already, really excited to see the progress in a few weeks. It’s a small unit and it stays charged for a few days. So far I’m loving the product….been a month since I started using and these are my results

Avatar for Victoria Robertson
Victoria Robertson

Great product

April 17, 2023

I have had Ultracavitat for only a few weeks now but I really like it! I saw a noticeable difference with only a few treatments. I recommend also purchasing the conducting gel because it works move smoothly with the gel. It give a little shock type feeling as you move it around.

Avatar for Peter Vasa
Peter Vasa

Effective and Easy to Use!

April 9, 2023

Ultracavitat does what it says it does. it is very easy to use and has through instructions for each of the device settings.I have been loving this massager so far and can’t wait to see the progress!

Avatar for Nupoor Chadha
Nupoor Chadha

I believe it's working.

April 5, 2023

I’ve been using Ultracavitat for a few weeks and I believe it is working. You definitely want to follow instructions and start out at the lowest level, and make sure you have plenty of conductive jelly on!

Avatar for Rachel Stewart
Rachel Stewart

Will deliver the stimulation

March 24, 2023

Ultracavitat is easy to hold and use for body areas/parts. The control is right on top so you can change modes and functions. The stimulator is taking me time to adjust to the sensations and I will keep using at short intervals. It is and will be easy to keep clean and I am excited to see if the infra red helps with pain.

Avatar for Abbie Martin
Abbie Martin

This is an odd thing... but it seems to help

March 15, 2023

I surely do not need any conductive gel to get the zap with this. I am using Ultracavitat in a few strategic places where a small T.E.N.S. unit would be helpful, but more under my control and no wires or sticky pads to drag around or fall off. Not looking at sculpting or fat burning, but a light low level zappy massage to relieve some pains that develop and reoccur around old injuries. Where I need it the most, it seems to buzz and zap plenty. It is light and easy to hold. The heat and red light feel good. You can try different levels as you get used to it. Seems to hold a charge a long time. More convenient than a wired T.E.N.S. unit, and seems to accomplish what I need it to do with short little sessions as I feel things tightening and getting painful. Relieves some of the tensions in the muscles and tendons so that the area can relax and eventually heal.

Avatar for Margarette Bernhard
Margarette Bernhard

Easy to use with rollers, great red light therapy

March 4, 2023

Ultracavitat is an improvement with the roller balls which make this red light machine glide on my skin. Red light is the new thing to help with healing and skin care. Take a watch of a YouTube video to learn more. This particular massager is easy to use. This is not a massager that actually moves the skin like the type with rollers, but more an under the surface massage. It’s hard to tell if anything is happening but I feel good after I use it. I’m happy with this massager, and find it glides well especially with the use of a cream or oil under. I feel happy after I do a session so I’ll keep doing it.

Avatar for Arnold Peter
Arnold Peter

Highly Recommend It

February 20, 2023

User friendly product. It feels like a deep tissue massage. Ultracavitat covers a lot more skin than other products. Already seeing amazing results in the texture of my skin. Love it!

Avatar for Emma Smith
Emma Smith

 

Leave a Comment